Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Harvey Bennett is back.

A grisly murder.

An unsuspecting witness.

A conspiracy that's bigger than anyone thought.

Harvey "Ben" Bennett is a park ranger volunteer who stumbles across a crime scene. He's immediately thrust into a deadly game of cat-and-mouse, and he must figure out who's behind it all.
... Before he becomes the next victim.

For fans of Vince Flynn, Dan Brown, and James Rollins, Jim Heskett and Nick Thacker team up to bring you yet another nonstop action-adventure mystery in the USA Today bestselling Harvey Bennett Mysteries series.

Start reading The Severed Pines today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jim Heskett on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jim Heskett.
  • to stop tracking Jim Heskett.

to track Nick Thacker on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nick Thacker.
  • to stop tracking Nick Thacker.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 16, 2018.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 393 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: December 26, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 275 Pages
  • File Size: 1,775 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.