Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Stonefall

by , (Sterling & Stone)

(16 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99

Share This

Description

The meek will never inherit the Earth...

Eamon Quinn once had a good life. A loving wife. A child on the way. Then came the aliens - and everything changed.

Now, engulfed in a world of violence and decay with allies in short supply, Eamon will do anything to protect his strange and miraculous son from the criminals and aliens who would use him for their own ends.

Gleeson Crowe is sure that it was God who spared him when the aliens destroyed Stonefall. Now he's on a mission to rebuild the former prison into a haven to shield the righteous. Maybe Eamon's son can help him do it. If not, the world will be waiting to die.

As civilization falls, one question remains: How wicked must the righteous become?

"A book that you'll hate to love. Death , triumph , love , hate and anguish. A book loaded with despair, pursuit and horror running hand in hand. The end of world that doesn't end with a whimper." -- Gerry

"This book continues the amazing Invasion universe with another entry that's full of violence and can't put it down action. I loved this book and can't wait for the next entry. I can't even imagine the amount of stories that are yet to come." -- B. DeAug

"This is another instalment in the awesome INVASION series of books by Sean Platt and Johnny Truant or David Wright (they buddy up to write these great books). Stonefall is the first in a series of three books by Sean and David, and it doesn't disappoint." -- DBStevens

"I love this new book that takes place in the 'Invasion' world! I flew through the first one and I can't wait for the next one." -- SLE

"I really hated finishing the last book in the Invasion Series; it's one of my favorites (well, besides Yesterday's Gone!)... and now, there's SO much more!! Best idea ever to tell parallel (though not related) stories occurring simultaneously, all under the "umbrella" of the alien invasion from the original series! This is NOT a prequel or sequel; this is a standalone series set in the same timeframe, experiencing the same invasion." -- WordBird

Stonefall is the first book in the Stonefall trilogy. Fans of The Walking Dead and The Road will love this unflinching look at the devastating aftermath of an alien invasion.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Avery Blake on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Avery Blake.
  • to stop tracking Avery Blake.

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 6, 2019.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 1,307 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked 15 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on May 18, 2021.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on March 15, 2019.
  • This book has been $2.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: March 12, 2019
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 294 Pages
  • File Size: 3,022 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 15 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.