Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Four stand-alone crime thrillers written by USA Today Bestselling Author, Kristen Middleton. Includes - Searching for Faith, Looking for Lainey, Forget Me Not, and Hear Them scream.

Readers:

"Middleton keeps the pace rapid, the thrills coming and the unpredictable twists all wrapped up in a unique package of a psychic woman turned sleuth. SEARCHING FOR FAITH was a one sitting read - Highly recommend." - New York Times bestselling author, Tamara Rose Blodgett.

"I need more Carissa please. I read these two in 3 days. I'm seriously hooked." - Amazon reviewer for Searching for Faith and Looking for Lainey.

"If you read it at night, you'll not be able to sleep! Highly recommend." - Amazon reviewer for Forget Me Not.

"I'm rarely ever actually shocked in a book, but this one did it to me enough to make me gasp out loud." - Amazon reviewer for Hear Them Scream.

Book Descriptions -

Searching For Faith -

A missing child.
A gifted psychic.
A serial killer on the hunt.

When a seven-year-old girl goes missing near Two Harbors, Minnesota, psychic Carissa Jones offers to help locate her. Desperate to find the child, and with no real leads, the local authorities agree to pull her into the case.

Looking For Lainey -

An eight-year-old girl abducted by sex traffickers
A distraught mother riddled with guilt for taking her eyes off of her daughter.
A man close to both of them... guilty as sin.

Psychic Carissa Jones is once again pulled into a case... this one involving the sordid and terrifying world of child trafficking.
Suggested for fans of Kay Hooper, Heather Graham, Iris Johansen, and Nora Roberts.

Forget Me Not - A Summit Lake Mystery Thriller-

When a deranged lunatic starts targeting single mom, Amanda Schultz, with threatening letters and "presents" on her doorstep, she turns to the police, who offer advice but no real help. At the mercy of a psychopath, Amanda realizes she's in a game of cat-and-mouse, where the killer keeps changing the rules and the winner... is the only one left standing.

Hear Them Scream-

A serial killer obsessed with recreating old horror movies.
A young woman determined to find out who killed her twin.
A small town that can't seem to catch a break.

Whitney Halverson's world is shattered when her sister, Brittany, is found murdered in Summit Lake. Unfortunately, the police have no leads, and the killer is still casting for several roles, including the one her sister didn't scream loud enough for. But now that Whitney is in town, there's an option for a re-take, and the killer is determined to get it right this time...

Forget Me Not and Hear Them Scream is suggested for fans of Kay Hooper, Heather Graham, Iris Johansen, and Nora Roberts.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Kristen Middleton on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kristen Middleton.
  • to stop tracking Kristen Middleton.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 27, 2019.
  • This book was $9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 15 times in the past 1,703 days.
  • The current price of this book is $6.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past year.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on August 8, 2020.
  • This book has been FREE 4 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $12.99 last reached on August 9, 2020.
  • This book has been $12.99 2 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: May 6, 2019
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 854 Pages
  • File Size: 5,279 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $6.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.