Second Edition: Revised for content and additional editing

This box set contains all books in the Uniworld Online Trilogy:

The Song Maiden
The Song Mistress
The Song Matron

The skills of a talented and determined Bard are not to be trifled with...

Cadence was born with a previously unknown disability that prevented her from being able to communicate verbally or through the use of sign language, though it didn't prevent her from using the written word. Regardless of the challenges she faced through her short life, she persevered and started her first year at college, rooming with her best friend Jill.

However, a brutal attack that left her near death caused her to be without a way to easily relay information about her attackers. With no other options available to communicate with others - and with boredom as a result of being confined to a hospital bed having a detrimental effect on her health - Jill came up with a way for her best friend to play a game.

Not just any game, however; Uniworld Online was the newest offering from Unitech, a company that designed a new method of fully immersing oneself into a game using a special technology called and NVERS. Set in a fantasy setting with opposing Light and Dark Factions, the immersive virtual reality game is unlike any other the world has ever seen. Having never played a video game before, though, Cadence is subjected to completely unfamiliar territory. Unlike every other player inside Uniworld, she isn't playing the game to kill monsters and get stronger; instead, she wants to help the citizens of the world (which the other players call NPCs), because that gives her a sense of purpose while her body heals back in the real world.

The best thing about Uniworld, however, was that it provided her with something she had never had before: a voice. And with that voice, she has an opportunity to bring justice to her attackers - and maybe even change the landscape of Uniworld in the process.

Contains LitRPG elements such as character progression, quests, skills, stats, and stat sheets. No harems and sparse foul language.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jonathan Brooks on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jonathan Brooks.
  • to stop tracking Jonathan Brooks.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 31, 2019.
  • This book was $6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 796 days.
  • The current price of this book is $7.99 last checked 22 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is $6.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on February 10, 2020.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $7.99 last reached on July 7, 2020.
  • This book has been $7.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.


Additional Info

  • Publication Date: May 19, 2019
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 558 Pages
  • File Size: 26,972 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 22 hours ago. At that time, the price was $7.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.