Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

All Cora wants is a new start. But when your problems come back to haunt you, how far will you go to exorcise them?

After the tragic loss of her horror writer father, Cora is starting over in a new town, at a new school where nobody knows her. Nobody knows about her OCD tics. Nobody knows about her time in a mental hospital. Nobody knows she sees her father's ghost.

But her new start is shattered when she fails to suppress her OCD tics in class. She finds herself targeted by bullies again. New town, same loneliness and shame. She's afraid to turn to her overworked mother, who is already worried about her mental health.

Then Cora meets Emily, the only person who gets her. Homeschooled Emily has suffered serious abuse, and she has a list. A list of people who have hurt her. A list of people that includes Cora's bullies. And Emily wants Cora's help in getting revenge.

Can Cora find a normal life by striking back at her tormentors? Or is she being lured into a darkness that will consume the sanity she's desperately clinging to?

Emily's List is a character-driven suspense thriller full of dark secrets and twisted revelations, perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and The Haunting of Hill House.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

to track Sean Platt on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sean Platt.
  • to stop tracking Sean Platt.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 30, 2019.
  • This book was $4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 1,195 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked one hour ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 17, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on August 18, 2021.
  • This book has been $4.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about one hour ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.