Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

They thought all the heroes were gone...

They were wrong.

Years ago, before the Celestial Dominion took control of the galaxy, Ryze Starlo was a Xovian soldier with something to prove.

These days, he's not. Now he's a bounty hunter, tracking (and sometimes killing) wanted aliens for money.

But when the Starblazer, his ancient but reliable starship, receives a strange transmission from his old home planet, the hero within Ryze is awakened.

The message is a call for help. Dominion forces have broken a treaty and attacked Xovia again. Thousands are dying, cities are burning, and Xovia's young queen, Jade, is being mercilessly hunted down for reasons she can't even begin to understand.

Determined, Ryze accepts the mission and sets course. He knows it won't be easy, taking on an evil empire never is, but he also knows peace is one of the few things in the galaxy worth fighting for.

Starblazer is the first novel in a new sci-fi series by Spencer Maxwell, perfect for fans of Star Wars, Firefly, and fast-paced, action-packed stories!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Spencer Maxwell on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Spencer Maxwell.
  • to stop tracking Spencer Maxwell.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 9, 2020.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 45 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 10 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: October 31, 2019
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 286 Pages
  • File Size: 5,517 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 10 hours ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.