Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone, Karma Police, WhiteSpace, and more comes Fornevermore, a compelling and lush dark fantasy. For the first time, Fornevermore: The Complete Series brings together all three books in the Fornevermore series.

What would you do if your dreams seeped into reality?

All Noella Snow ever wanted was a normal life. But in her seventeen years, she's experienced only tragedy -- the death of her mother in childbirth, then the murder of her father before her very eyes. Now she spends her days in quiet misery as a lonely outcast, harboring an unrequited crush on her best friend.

Noella's only happiness comes in her dreams of another world, one where her father still lives and a mysterious stranger with a deadly touch protects her from the monsters of her nightmares.

Is Noella losing her mind, or is she linked to a hidden world, destined to be normal ForNevermore?

Fornevermore: The Complete Series brings together all 3 book in the epic Fornevermore series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve and Sarah J. Maas. Get the complete series today.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Coraline Cole on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Coraline Cole.
  • to stop tracking Coraline Cole.

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 27, 2020.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 921 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on March 5, 2021.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on August 3, 2022.
  • This book has been $4.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: January 25, 2020
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 849 Pages
  • File Size: 5,123 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.