Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

A map to a place they each desire. A destiny they didn't expect.
The Shadow demon nearly took everything from Dynalya Astron, and it would soon return for more. When she discovers a way to fight back, she must go on a perilous journey and risk it all for those she holds dear.

Along the way, she meets Cassiel, a Celestial Prince with magic blood and wings as black as his heart. He wants nothing to do with Dyna until he learns she could lead him to a place he has been searching for all his life.

But reaching their destination is not as easy as they thought, nor are they the only ones searching for it. With danger at every turn and harrowing secrets between them, the quest will require much more than determination. They must fight for what they desire -- or die trying.

For fans of Throne of Glass, The Cruel Prince, and The Lord of the Rings comes Beck Michael's debut novel with remarkable characters, a budding romance, and gripping action. Divine Blood is the first book of an Epic Dark Fantasy series that explores the depths of loss, acceptance, and the true meaning of courage.


"Excellent! Kept me awake into the wee hours of the night."

-- P.C. Benson, author ofthe Nephilim's Savior series

"The ending had me howling like a grieving werewolf! Read it. READ IT NOW. Just know that you will be clawing at the door for book 2... "

-- Darby Cupid, author of the Starlatten series

"I'm a hopeless romantic and this checked all the romance boxes."

-- Nicolette Beebe, author of the Mar King series

"Divine Blood is a must-read for anyone who enjoys fantasy. This book brought out all of my emotions, it left me in tears, fits of anger, and bouts of laughter."

-- Nikki Mitchell, author of Nightshade Forest

"Beck Michaels has a way of plucking you from reality and dropping you right into her epic fantasy world of magic, mischief, and extremely high stakes."

-- Miranda Lyn, author of the Fae Rising series

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Beck Michaels on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Beck Michaels.
  • to stop tracking Beck Michaels.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 12, 2021.
  • This book was $4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 25 times in the past 1,051 days.
  • The current price of this book is $5.99 last checked 13 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on November 20, 2023.
  • This book has been FREE 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $5.99 last reached on November 25, 2023.
  • This book has been $5.99 5 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 457 Pages
  • File Size: 6,428 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 13 hours ago. At that time, the price was $5.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.