Account

Company

  Menu

Description

The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science is an essential new collection of Thomas Troward's most groundbreaking work.

Thomas Troward was an English author writing in the 19th century who was deeply involved in the New Thought movement. In The Edinburgh Lectures, Troward explores the ways that Mental Action influences Material Conditions, explains the reciprocal action of the universe, and much more. Deeply insightful and profound, Troward is an indispensable voice in the New Thought canon and essential reading for fans of Norman Vincent Peale and Napoleon Hill.

This edition of the book also includes Your Invisible Power by Geneviève Behrend, one of Troward's students.

The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science is part of The Library of Spiritual Wisdom, a beautifully designed series of curated classics written by some of the greatest spiritual teachers of all time. With books covering topics ranging from prosperity and motivation to the occult and metaphysical thought, The Library of Spiritual Wisdom is the definitive collection of texts from some of the most revolutionary thought leaders of the last two centuries and belongs on the shelves of home libraries everywhere.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book may eventually drop below $9.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Thomas Troward on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Thomas Troward.
  • to stop tracking Thomas Troward.

to track Rev Karen Wolfson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rev Karen Wolfson.
  • to stop tracking Rev Karen Wolfson.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 12, 2020.
  • This book was $11.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 1,289 days.
  • The current price of this book is $11.99 last checked 18 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was $11.99 last reached on January 28, 2023.
  • This book has been $11.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $12.99 last reached on December 14, 2020.
  • This book has been $12.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 400 Pages
  • File Size: 1,567 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 18 hours ago. At that time, the price was $11.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.