Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel

by

(16 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99 $5.99 Save 83%

Share This

Description

The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez.

"Sarah Ready is the best kept secret in contemporary romance. Her voice is seasoned, her characters are perfectly flawed and eternally endearing, and she strikes just the right balance between humor, heartbreak and uplifting." from BookAddict

What if you made a list of all the crazy things you've dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try... and then did them? Every. Last. One.

Unassuming, nice-girl Dany always does what people expect. She keeps her dreams hidden behind boring cardigans and beige upholstery. What does that get her? Dumped by her fiancé and kicked out of her home.

Now Dany is going to do the unexpected - survive and thrive.

She has a ten step checklist and a sexy new landlord determined to tag along. Suddenly, Dany's life goes from ordinary to wildly unexpected. But when everything turns upside down again, Dany has to decide, is number ten on her list the end or just the beginning?

What readers have said about The Fall In Love Checklist

"... my #1 read for 2020, so if you read nothing else that I've recommended this year, do not pass up the chance to read this stunning, evocative, heart-wrenching, inspiring story."

"Hope shines through it all, and makes this a book you will want to read."

"The Fall in Love Checklist is a superb blending of romcom, contemporary romance, and women's fic."

"Well written, authentic, and filled with heart, I can't wait to see more from this author."

"Great Book. This book was a fun read. I was hooked from the beginning and I couldn't put it down."

"I just read a few pages and I am in love."

"This book was definitely worth the read. It's funny, sexy, and swoon worthy! I couldn't put it down! I can't wait for Sarah's next book!"

"... this is just a wholesome story. I was rooting for every single one of them."

"The story catches you from the first paragraph and you immediately want to read more. The characters are very likable and you start rooting for them from the start."

"Umm Wow, just Wow... Sarah Ready has written a beautiful story about a woman finding love, friends and herself along the way."

"Wow! What an emotional and beautiful story!... I loved this story; you do not want to miss it!!"

"Well written, authentic, and filled with heart, I can't wait to see more from this author."

"If you're looking for a story that has the power to really move you then this is the one for you."

"This is the first book I have read by this author and it certainly won't be the last because Sarah Ready has given us a story that's real, it features real live experiences and it touched me on so many levels."

For readers who love contemporary romance, women's friendship, laugh out loud romance, romances that make you cry and a happily ever afters. Get The Fall in Love Checklist today.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Sarah Ready on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah Ready.
  • to stop tracking Sarah Ready.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 17, 2021.
  • This book was $5.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 90 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked 17 hours ago.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on April 3, 2021.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $5.99 last reached on March 5, 2021.
  • This book has been $5.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about 17 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.