Account

Company

  Menu

Description

"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance." -- Booklist

As the snow falls on Four Corners Ranch, all this untamed cowboy wants for Christmas is the family he's never had...

Cowboy Wolf Garrett is delighted his brother is happily married -- really, he is. But time can never heal Wolf's own wounds, so being surrounded by such marital joy is a bit... much. A trip to his extended family's ranch in Copper Ridge seems the ideal change of scenery. Until he meets local innkeeper Violet Donnelly and realizes he's exchanged one form of torture for another -- trying, and spectacularly failing, to resist their instant, wildly hot chemistry.

Violet knew Wolf was trouble the moment he walked into her inn. But it's a whole new level of trouble when she discovers that their secret nights have left her pregnant! Especially when she has six feet of gorgeous, furious cowboy demanding that she come home with him for the holidays and marry him. Wolf has lost more than she could ever imagine, but Violet believes in the power of love to heal, and she'll do anything to give their future family a chance. Wolf has already given her so many firsts -- dare she hope he's about to become her first Christmas miracle too?
Bonus novella included!

Four Corners Ranch

Book 1: Unbridled Cowboy

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Maisey Yates on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Maisey Yates.
  • to stop tracking Maisey Yates.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 5, 2023.
  • This book was $6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 10 times in the past 407 days.
  • The current price of this book is $9.99 last checked 20 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is $8.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $1.99 last reached on October 18, 2023.
  • This book has been $1.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $9.99 last reached on April 14, 2024.
  • This book has been $9.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 352 Pages
  • File Size: 1,526 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 20 hours ago. At that time, the price was $9.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.