Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Addi and the gang are expecting an enjoyable, relaxing cruise when the theme is cupcakes. The cupcake addicts seem like a fun-loving group of people - until rivalries come to the surface, and a popular baker is murdered.

Addi scrambles to uncover the truth before the killer strikes again... and some shocking truths are revealed about the kidnapping-related messages she's received.

Praise for A.R. Winters:
"The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com

"A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters" - lq, Amazon.com

"For fans of Janet Evanovich, Rhys Bowen and Jana DeLeon, this is a funny, clean mystery." - Clara B, Amazon.com

Cupcake Chaos and Cruises is the thirteenth book in the Cruise Ship Mystery Series. Though it can be read as a standalone, it's best read in series order.

This is a humorous cozy mystery featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and co-workers, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language or scenes.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track A.R. Winters on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by A.R. Winters.
  • to stop tracking A.R. Winters.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 6, 2022.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.