Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Dragon's Back

by

(9 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99

Share This

Description

In a divided world plagued by oppression and persecution, a monster hunter and renegade mage must embark on a dangerous adventure to awaken a long-dormant dragon and challenge an all-powerful evil force.

Queen Morflava's reign of terror seems unstoppable as the malevolent mage sows division and hate among humans and fae. With the Warlord Council disbanded and the Citadel destroyed in the devastating Mage Purge, the continent is desperate for a hero.

Cali, last of the Mancar War-Clan, final Apprentice of the Mecha-Mage, and survivor of the Mage Purge, can no longer ignore the call of her dying father's last words. She must reclaim a powerful artifact said to be her birthright. An object capable of reawakening dragons and challenging Morflava's rule.

On this perilous journey, Cali is pursued by the Queen's army, led by her twin brother who betrayed her parents' legacy by serving as enforcer for Morflava. This murderous horde will stop at nothing to prevent Cali from succeeding in her mission to overthrow the Queen.

But Cali isn't alone, as an unlikely band of tenacious survivors and outcasts join her in taking on this perilous quest. As they trek over brutal mountains and desert landscapes, will the group of companions be able to resurrect a dragon and inspire a revolution of hope, or will the world be forever caught in the grip of despair under Morflava's iron fist?

Fans of Wheel of Time, The Stormlight Archives, and Lord of the Rings will love this sweeping new epic fantasy adventure.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track E.S. Matthew on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by E.S. Matthew.
  • to stop tracking E.S. Matthew.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 11, 2022.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.