Account

Company

  Menu

Description

A New Age cult. A paranormal killing. How can Kezia Bernard defeat an enemy that's already claimed her soul?

"A human body should burn red-yellow or orange. But these flames were bright cobalt blue. All flame. No smoke."

When a millionaire cultist mysteriously burns to death by supernatural fire, it's up to me to investigate the source of this brutal magic. Armed with ancestral necromancy and preternatural senses, I've sworn to uncover the nemesis incinerating the cult's members.

But when the villain I'm hunting brands me with the same scorching magic, I know my time is running out. If I can't destroy the source of the fire smoldering within me, even the powerful protection of my ancestors won't save me from a twisted fate that ventures far beyond death...

Darkly mystical with page-turning twists, the Rest in Power Necromancy trilogy is a complete, spellbinding urban fantasy & paranormal mystery series for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, C.N. Crawford, BR Kingsolver, Patricia Briggs, and Jim Butcher.

This omnibus edition is the complete trilogy containing the following works:

• TEMPLE OF THE INNER FLAME (Book 1)

• DREAMING DOWN THE BONES (Book 2)

• DESTINY OF THE DEAD (Book 3)

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Amber Fisher on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Amber Fisher.
  • to stop tracking Amber Fisher.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 20, 2023.
  • The current price of this book is $9.99 last checked 2 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 790 Pages
  • File Size: 4,370 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 hours ago. At that time, the price was $9.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.