Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

As the Crow Flies: Enter Haddonwood Book One

by , (Starry Night Books)

(153 reviews)

Get It Preview
$4.99

Share This

Description

Zombie cheerleaders. Murderous scarecrows. A haunted house high on the hill.
Enter Haddonwood is an action-packed homage to popular horror, with clever nods to everything from King and Koontz to slasher films like A Nightmare on Elm Street and Halloween.

Another world, another reality, hovers just beyond Chase Rey's reach. He can see it sometimes. He can almost touch it.

In that world, things are in balance. The dead stay dead and the creature-feature remains safely on the screen. In that world, the nightmares end when you open your eyes and people don't glitch in and out of existence.

Chase wants to get back to that world. But he needs allies to survive. And how do you choose your friends when you can't tell who's real?

Perfect for fans of Stephen King's The Shining and The Talisman.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is at its lowest price within the past 90 days.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Caleb Amsel on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Caleb Amsel.
  • to stop tracking Caleb Amsel.

to track Rysa Walker on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rysa Walker.
  • to stop tracking Rysa Walker.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 19, 2023.
  • This book was $0.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 138 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on October 19, 2023.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on November 5, 2023.
  • This book has been $4.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: August 31, 2022
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 436 Pages
  • File Size: 2,492 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.