Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Daisy
I'd rather spend all day in bed with my vampire boyfriend who has serious endurance, but I have a new partner to meet and a family meeting with Dad, who betrayed me with his medical research. Except my new partner is the last person I expected -- wholly unqualified, I might add, and when Oliver's right about my safety, I told you so, doesn't even come close to how much pain he causes me.

Oliver
A vampire paramedic? I'm probably not the first. Since Daisy's life has been a series of close calls, becoming her new EMS partner is an easy choice. When my suspicions are confirmed, another vampire is on the loose, old enemies and new betrayals tear us apart. The only way to keep Daisy safe is to stay away from her. If the pain of leaving her doesn't kill me, then the secret of what her dad did to me will.

A steamy paranormal romance series featuring a charismatic, rich, smoking hot bad boy with a heart of gold, the woman he protects from his mortal enemies, who has secrets of her own, and a gritty hidden world of feuding vampires, witches, and elves in small town Marinette, Wisconsin. Perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries and angsty supernatural soap operas!

Vampire's Deception is the first book of the Immortal Protector series. Oliver and Daisy's story continues in Vampire's Secret (book 2) and concludes in Vampire's Promise (book 3). Each book has an HFN and the HEA is at the end of the trilogy.

1-Click today and gather your vervain for a pulse-pounding series with bite!

Previously published as Vampire's Deception Episodes 36-68 on Kindle Vella.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $3.93 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Stephanie Flynn on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Stephanie Flynn.
  • to stop tracking Stephanie Flynn.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 6, 2023.
  • This book was $4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 6 times in the past 499 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $3.93.
  • The lowest price to date was $3.93 last reached on October 13, 2023.
  • This book has been $3.93 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on October 20, 2023.
  • This book has been $4.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 345 Pages
  • File Size: 4,403 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.