Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Based on the hit TV series, a murder at exclusive spa resort leaves a small circle of suspects for the British detective inspector on the case. DI Richard Poole has been seconded from London to the beautiful Caribbean island of Saint Marie. More comfortable in woolen suits than short-sleeved shirts, he's struggling to adapt to his new home. But this paradise is about to get deadly.

When self-appointed guru Aslan Kennedy gets murdered in his spiritual retreat for wealthy holidaymakers, it's down to DI Poole to find the killer.

The murder took place in a locked room with five other people inside, and when someone confesses, it seems an open and shut case. But DI Poole knows the facts just don't add up, and there is more to the mystery than meets the eye...
The first installment of the Death in Paradise Mysteries, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Caroline Graham.

"I love Robert Thorogood's writing." -- Peter James, international bestselling author of Picture You Dead

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Robert Thorogood on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Robert Thorogood.
  • to stop tracking Robert Thorogood.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 2, 2023.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 320 Pages
  • File Size: 1,618 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.