Account

Company

  Menu

Description

The stakes have risen, and I don't think I can pay the price.
Not only am I wanted by every faction, but the Resistance is closer than ever to reaching their goal.
Not. My. Problem. My plans are simple: run and hide.
But when I'm offered a clean slate in exchange of completing one task for the Coalition, I can't help but fall for the temptation.
What I find, however, is so far from what I expect, it is not even on the list of possibilities.

Don't miss the explosive conclusion to Melaina's story! Perfect for fans of K. M. Shea, Lindsay Buroker, Jennifer Estep, Shannon Mayer and many more!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jina S. Bazzar on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jina S. Bazzar.
  • to stop tracking Jina S. Bazzar.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 5, 2023.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 327 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: January 27, 2023
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 271 Pages
  • File Size: 2,764 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.