Large Image

100 Selected Poems, W. B. Yeats: Collectable Hardbound Edition

by (DLB Press)

(347 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.49 $1.99 Save 75%

Share This


The mastermind behind the Irish literary Renaissance, William Butler Yeats had a remarkable literary career spanning across five decades. This collectable edition brings together his early poems along with some of his finest verses composed in the years following his Nobel Prize. It includes The Wanderings of Oisin, 'The Sad Shepherd', 'The Stolen Child', 'The Lake of Innisfree', 'The Sorrow of Love', 'When You Are Old', 'An Irish Airman foresees his Death', 'The Second Coming', 'Sailing to Byzantium', 'Leda and the Swan' and 'Byzantium'. Each poem gives an insight into Yeats' beliefs, philosophy and also the times in which he wrote. Each is a specimen of his exquisite craftsmanship

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.49.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track W. B. Yeats on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by W. B. Yeats.
  • to stop tracking W. B. Yeats.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on March 9, 2023.
  • This book was $1.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 268 days.
  • The current price of this book is $0.49 last checked 3 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.


Additional Info

  • Publication Date: January 16, 2023
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 285 Pages
  • File Size: 655 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 3 hours ago. At that time, the price was $0.49. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.