Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Come enjoy this action-packed roller-coaster ride in Jina S. Bazzar's Shadow Walker series, now compiled into a single volume.

From a shattered world ruled by mage Houses to a deadly game of survival, follow Melaina as she fights against impossible odds. Faced with blackmail, hunted by ruthless adversaries, and torn between loyalties, she must navigate a treacherous path to protect her loved ones. As the shadows close in, she discovers that the truth can both liberate and shatter, leading to an enthralling showdown where alliances crumble and destinies collide.

For fans of Shannon Mayer, Kelly St. Clare, Jennifer Estep, K. M. Shea, Lindsay Buroker, and many more!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Jina S. Bazzar on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jina S. Bazzar.
  • to stop tracking Jina S. Bazzar.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 18, 2024.
  • This book was $6.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 56 days.
  • The current price of this book is $6.99 last checked one day ago.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on March 29, 2024.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $6.99 last reached on April 6, 2024.
  • This book has been $6.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 990 Pages
  • File Size: 6,653 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $6.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.