Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Project Juniper is a 3-book series with two prequels.

The battle is over. But the war has yet to come.

JUNIPER and her friends' narrow escape from the New Realm station revealed something sinister: Phase Three, a new form of mind control, will be unleashed to incite a war. Millions could die.

Including Mino.

Juniper will do whatever it takes to save him. To do so, she must locate Anders Moore, the only person with the means to stop Phase Three. But when Juniper is kidnapped and forced to join the Novayr Workforce Initiative, her plans unravel.

ASTOR vows to find Juniper, even if it means duping his estranged aunt. Along with his friends, he sets off into the city -- and soon realizes there's far more to Novayr than what he's been told.

The truth is more treacherous than any of them realize.

While navigating this complex web of lies and politics, will Juniper and her friends survive and stop Phase Three in time?

Neurabreak is the second installment of Project Juniper, a thrilling YA/NA cyberpunk series written by Eris Goode. A perfect read for fans of Amie Kaufman's Illuminae, Marissa Meyer's Cinder, or Marie Lu's Legend, filled with gritty characters, futuristic settings, and riveting action.

Reading order for Project Juniper:
Prequel 1: Neuracode: Part I
Prequel 2: Neuracode Part II
Book 1: Neurahack
Book 2: Neurabreak
Book 3: Neuravoid (Summer 2024)

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Eris Goode on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Eris Goode.
  • to stop tracking Eris Goode.

to track GPV Publishing on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by GPV Publishing.
  • to stop tracking GPV Publishing.

to track Kris Ruhler on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kris Ruhler.
  • to stop tracking Kris Ruhler.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 11, 2024.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 69 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.97 last checked one day ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on June 14, 2024.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.97 last reached on June 30, 2024.
  • This book has been $3.97 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 276 Pages
  • File Size: 1,957 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $3.97. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.