Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

What Lies Inside

by (Inkubator Books)

(42 reviews)

Get It Preview
$0.99

Share This

Description

At last, Malcolm has found the perfect woman. Now he just has to keep her.

Malcolm Todd seems like an average older man - he lives a quiet life in an ordinary bungalow on a suburban street.

But Malcolm is hungry - he's looking for love.

There was that young woman at work with the lovely hair. That didn't work out.

And the one who worked at a delicatessen. That ended quite badly.

But now someone very special has come to stay, right here in his own home. Josie is young, beautiful, spirited. And it's clear to Malcolm that he and she have a very strong connection. A connection that could lead to a truly delicious future.

Josie might not immediately understand how happy they could be together. But Malcolm is sure he can find ways to persuade her...

What Lies Inside - the chilling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Frieda McFadden, John Marrs, Kiersten Modglin.

Previously published as Mr. Todd's Reckoning.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is only $0.99.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Iain Maitland on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Iain Maitland.
  • to stop tracking Iain Maitland.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 9, 2024.
  • The current price of this book is $0.99 last checked one day ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: June 16, 2024
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 334 Pages
  • File Size: 2,104 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one day ago. At that time, the price was $0.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.