Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Stolen

by

(30 reviews)

A mystery thriller novel you will not forget. A gripping novel full of action, suspense, mystery, plot twists. Do you love stories that are packed full of mystery, suspense, twists and turns? Then you will love this... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Monty the fish goes to the Zoo

by

(114 reviews)

Children's picture book with a seek and find element. Monty was an idea. I had to occupy my children and their friends on a stormy day in Texas. Give them the latitude to discover their imagination. From there Monty came to... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Knighthorse: Books One and Two

by

(50 reviews)

The first two books in the #1 bestselling Jim Knighthorse series of detective novels! Written in the tradition of Robert B. Parker's Spenser and Raymond Chandler's Philip Marlowe, Dark Horse and The Mummy Case introduce a... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Solitary

by

(26 reviews)

A decorated army veteran is convicted of a series of political assassinations and sentenced to 15 consecutive life terms. His crimes were terrible, but his punishment is unimaginable. Get a glimpse into the last days of the... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Not Our War

by

(11 reviews)

Sanjiva Wijesinha's short stories - many of which have been awarded prizes in short story competitions - collected in an anthology for the first time. Drawing on the knowledge and experience gained during his long and... See More

FREE Price verified 2 hours ago

Snakes for Kids - A Snake Guide Book With Fun Facts & Pictures About The Different Types of Snakes, Their Habitat, Venom, Diet, Vision & Much More! (Animals)

by

(10 reviews)

Children's author Andrea Winters presents: "Snakes for Kids - A Snake Guide Book With Fun Facts & Pictures About The Different Types of Snakes, Their Habitat, Venom, Diet, Vision & Much More!". This informative kids book... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Exposure (Jackson Chase Novella Book 1)

by

(37 reviews)

Jackson Chase served with the New Zealand SAS for many years, but a mission in Afghanistan leads him into a world of intrigue and betrayal that will put all of his skills as a special operations soldier to the test. From a... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

THE EMPEROR'S JADE

by

(13 reviews)

For over two thousand years the secret hiding place of the jade dragon seal of Qin Shi Huang, the first emperor of China, has been just that - a secret. But the accidental destruction of a small ancient porcelain pillow... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Love Lives On

by

(22 reviews)

Karen is reunited with her college sweetheart after thirty years only to learn a step-son she's never met has filed a multi-million-dollar lawsuit against her for back child support. Her decision to fight the shadows from... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Bright Light

by

(13 reviews)

I stood up to continue running. Suddenly something fell from the sky right in front of me making the ground shake. It was something big, I could feel it, but the impact lifted a cloud of sand so it was impossible for me to... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30