Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Juliet Spell

by

(34 reviews)

I had to play Juliet. I'd studied the part, I gave great reading, even with Bobby staring at my butt the whole time. But had I been good enough to beat Vivian? Wasn't there anything else I could do? Maybe. Maybe the old... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 minutes ago

The Dark Garden: A Bobby Owen Mystery

by

(26 reviews)

Late in the afternoon a man, unidentified, had been seen to throw a glove into the Midwych, Wychshire and Southern Canal... Osman Ford said he would kill the lawyer Mr. Anderson. So when the latter is found dead, with a... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 minutes ago

Knitting Patterns For Babies

by

(28 reviews)

FREE * FREE * FREE With Kindle Unlimited & Prime Learn How To Knit a Wonderful Baby Project With this book you will learn: 1. Baby knitting basics such as sizing and how to determine your gauge 2. How to choose the... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 minutes ago

L.A. Success

by

(32 reviews)

In the black hole of excess and wealth that is Los Angeles, Lonnie Herisson's life is about to get weird. Forced to find work after his live-in girlfriend stops paying the bills and moves out of his eyesore of a house... See More

FREE $9.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 minutes ago

PERSUASION & EMMA

by

(52 reviews)

This eBook edition of "PERSUASION & EMMA" has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. "Emma" - Emma Woodhouse has just attended the wedding of Miss Taylor, her friend and... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 58 minutes ago

Ascension

by

(32 reviews)

Saved by Donovan from an attempted suicide, Joel has a vision. He can't simply die: he needs to ascend as an angel. With Donovan at his side, Joel has to figure out how, but are things what they seem? On the night Joel... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Twin Sacrifice

by

(21 reviews)

My twin brother is determined to kill himself, but I won't let him. I just discovered the sacrifice he made for me when we were young. Now it's time I return the favor. This time I'll be the one with the... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Undeveloped (Life Unfiltered Book 1)

by

(22 reviews)

Lia Winegar and her aunt have always been thick as thieves, as close as a niece and aunt could be. Now, fresh out of high school, Lia plans to spend her last summer at home before going away to college. But as one chapter... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Anxiety in Relationships: How to Stop Negative Thinking, Jealousy and Panic Attacks. Understand Attachment and Fear of Abandonment to Overcome Couple Conflicts. No More Insecurities

by

(35 reviews)

Are you constantly anxious in your relationships, worrying that your partner does not love you enough and will leave you? Have you been told you are too sensitive, too clingy, too demanding? Do you feel blocked, suffer from... See More

FREE $6.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

SCIATICA: FREE VIDEO INCLUDED - STEP BY STEP, FULL OF PICTURES GUIDE TO GET RID OF YOUR SHOOTING PAIN AND AVOIDING SURGERY (LOWER BACK PAIN)

by

(76 reviews)

I'm going to show you one of the best exercise programs and periodization which consists of compensation, strength and stretching exercises also with VIDEO TUTORIAL and is being used amongst the physiotherapists in central... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

THE MOON POOL: A Sci-Fi Novel

by

(38 reviews)

This eBook has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. The Moon Pool deals with an advanced race which has developed within the Earth's core. Eventually their most... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 minutes ago

Emma & Mansfield Park

by

(2,506 reviews)

This eBook edition of "Emma & Mansfield Park" has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. "Mansfield Park" - Frances "Fanny" Price, at age 10, is sent from her... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Take Down (Detective Danny Acuff Book 1)

by

(109 reviews)

Readers who enjoy James Patterson, Elmore Leonard, and Robert B. Parker should love every moment of this book. Book Description: Danny Acuff, a Memphis Detective and prior Force Recon Marine, figures his life can't get much... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Moonfleet (Horror Classic)

by

(460 reviews)

This eBook has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. In 1757, Moonfleet is a small village near the sea in the south of England. It gets its name from a formerly... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30