SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Click here to get free & bestselling Kindle deals in your inbox every day.

eReaderIQ Recommends

Today's Best Deals


Romance

All Lined Up: A Rusk University Novel
by Cora Carmack
4.6 Stars (207 Reviews) Price verified 24 minutes ago

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack follows up her trio of hits—Losing It, Faking It, and Finding It—with this thrilling first novel in an explosive series bursting with the Texas flavor, edge, and steamy romance of Friday Night... see more >>>

Coming of Age

Veiled Innocence
by Ella Frank
4.7 Stars (283 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

"Ella has stepped up her game big time with this book! It was total perfection.." - Stacy, Biblio Belles Book Blog "An unbelievable story of good and evil, about love, passion, loss, and healing. " - Nessa, Rebel Book Chicks Tick, tick, tock.... see more >>>

Historical Fiction

The Song of Achilles
by Madeline Miller
4.1 Stars (665 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

“At once a scholar’s homage to The Iliad and startlingly original work of art by an incredibly talented new novelist….A book I could not put down.” —Ann Patchett “Mary Renault lives again!” declares Emma Donoghue, author... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

An Abundance of Katherines
by John Green
4.2 Stars (659 Reviews) Price verified 24 minutes ago

From the #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars Michael L. Printz Honor Book Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton’s type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Handmaid's Tale
by Margaret Atwood
4.1 Stars (1,394 Review) Price verified 2 hours ago

The Handmaid's Tale is not only a radical and brilliant departure for Margaret Atwood, it is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United... see more >>>

Romance

Rhett
by J. S. Cooper
3.8 Stars (547 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

New Standalone novel from New York Times Bestselling Author J. S. Cooper I’m Rhett. I’m cocky because I can be. I’ve got it all: the looks, the money, the endurance. I’m the guy that every girl wants to be with, yet none of them have... see more >>>

Romance

Tactical Magik (Immortal Ops Book 5)
by Mandy M. Roth
4.4 Stars (114 Reviews) Price verified 24 minutes ago

Tactical Magik (Immortal Ops Series) Book Five in Immortal Ops Series. Eadan Daly has thrown himself into the role as the sixth I-Ops team member and has forged a brotherhood of sorts with the other men. When he's asked to go on a solo mission for the PSI... see more >>>

Romance

Teach Me Love
by S. Moose
4.0 Stars (75 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

*UPDATED AND RE EDITED 3/2/2014* **Recommended for 17+ due to mature themes and sexual content.** New Adult Contemporary Romance Jacob Greene, sexy multimillionaire CEO of Greene Publishing is a broken man desperate to find reason in his life. Losing Katherine,... see more >>>

Religion & Spirituality

Mismatched (Book Two) (The Agency Files 2)
by Chautona Havig
4.6 Stars (52 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Organized crime. Illegal drugs.Violence.With them comes acceptance, order, purpose--danger.For Leo Haesert, they filled a hole left by a father he never knew and an indifferent mother. Things change, however, and after years in the notorious Alliance of Kasimir,... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Redshirts: A Novel with Three Codas
by John Scalzi
3.8 Stars (871 Reviews) Price verified 57 minutes ago

Ensign Andrew Dahl has just been assigned to the Universal Union Capital Ship Intrepid, flagship of the Universal Union since the year 2456. It’s a prestige posting, and Andrew is thrilled all the more to be assigned to the ship’s Xenobiology laboratory. Life... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Miniaturist: A Novel
by Jessie Burton
3.7 Stars (103 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam—a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion—a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ”There is... see more >>>

Religion & Spirituality

A Heart Divided, A Novel (Heart of the Rockies)
by Kathleen Morgan
4.2 Stars (93 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

It is 1878 and the Caldwells and Wainwrights have been feuding for decades. Still, Sarah Caldwell has misgivings when her father pressures her into distracting a ranch hand while he and her brothers rob the Wainwright place. When it becomes clear that hand is... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

The Grapes of Wrath
by John Steinbeck
4.5 Stars (1,211 Review) Price verified 5 hours ago

The Pulitzer Prize-winning epic of the Great Depression, a book that galvanized—and sometimes outraged—millions of readers. First published in 1939, Steinbeck’s Pulitzer Prize-winning epic of the Great Depression chronicles the Dust Bowl... see more >>>

Romance

Sea of Secrets
by Amanda DeWees
4.4 Stars (87 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

WINNER of the 2012 RONE (Reward of Novel Excellence) Award in mystery! FINALIST in the 2013 Maggie Awards historical category! Can I save him from the darkness in his soul--or will it destroy us both? My name is Oriel Pembroke--or was, until my father disowned... see more >>>

Romance

Tiger Eye: The First Dirk & Steele Novel
by Marjorie M. Liu
4.2 Stars (115 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

“I didn’t just like this book, I LOVED this book. Anyone who loves my work should love it too” —New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan “If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you’re doing yourself a... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

All the Pretty Poses (The Pretty Series Book 2)
by M. Leighton
4.7 Stars (173 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

ALL THE PRETTY POSES He never wanted to be a hero…until she needed him to be. Strength… It took Kennedy Moore years to put her life back together after Reese Spencer shattered it.But she did.Now, years later, strong and independent, she is in... see more >>>

Romance

Blood for Ink: (Book 1) (The Scarlet Plumiere)
by L.L. Muir
4.3 Stars (116 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

If he unmasks her, she's as good as dead... As the mysterious writer who exposes gentlemen's secrets, it is not the first time The Scarlet Plumiere has been hunted. But this time it’s different. This time, she interferes with one of the Four Kings,... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Magpies
by Mark Edwards
4.0 Stars (239 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Meet the neighbours from hell, in the gripping thriller that reviewers and readers describe as "fast-paced," "chilling," and "impossible to put down.” When Jamie and Kirsty move into their first home together, they are full of... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

One Kick: A Novel (A Kick Lannigan Novel)
by Chelsea Cain
4.0 Stars (172 Reviews) Price verified 18 minutes ago

Meet Kick Lannigan. She’s twenty-one. She can pick any lock. She knows five ways to kill you with a jacket. Get ready to fall in love. From the author of the critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling Archie Sheridan/Gretchen Lowell thrillers: The first in... see more >>>

Action & Adventure

Cadillac Beach (Serge Storms Book 6)
by Tim Dorsey
4.4 Stars (68 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

And busting out of Chattahoochee State Hospital ... without his meds! The thrill-killing Floridaphile needs to get to the bottom of his bookie grandad's bizarre 1964 death -- not to mention launch "Serge & Lenny's Florida Experience," the new... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops