Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Picks

Billy Saddle

by

(1 review)

Stuck between his morbidly obese wife and a sultry one-armed English teacher, David Falter receives his counseling from a very unexpected source: a homeless man who turns out to be Billy Saddle, perpretrator of the the most... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Undone by the Earl

by

(35 reviews)

He didn't want a wife... But he needed one. Former hellraiser and infamous rogue Adrian Sinclair is ready to prove he's a changed man. He vows to atone for his past by fulfilling his duties as the new Earl of Wareton... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 26 minutes ago

The Ragged Edge of Night

by

(4,433 reviews)

For fans of All the Light We Cannot See, Beneath a Scarlet Sky, and The Nightingale comes an emotionally gripping, beautifully written historical novel about extraordinary hope, redemption, and one man's search for light... See More

FREE $1.99 Save 100% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Little Girl Lost

by

(18 reviews)

Sheriff Zac McHenry is fit to be tied. A new "working girl" just showed up at the local truck stop. He doesn't want "her kind" in town! He arrests her, but things aren't what they seem. She's no hooker... she's a librarian... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 26 minutes ago

The Empty Nesters

by

(624 reviews)

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. The worst of times calls for the best of friends in this sassy novel about starting over, from New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown. Dear friends and army wives... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Death At A Diner:(A Murder In Milburn)

by

(182 reviews)

FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED! GET A FREE PREQUEL TO THIS SERIES WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR NANCY'S NEWSLETTER (LINK INSIDE!) Nora Newberry has been working to make her dreams come true and finally, after 10 years, it's time! She's... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 26 minutes ago

How to Teach a Slug to Read

by

(117 reviews)

A little boy explains to Mama Slug how to teach Little Slug to read. Here are a few of his reading rules: Attach labels to Little Slug's favorite things; Read out loud to him; Point out words that repeat; Sound out words... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 26 minutes ago

Mahogany: The Love Drought Series

by

(208 reviews)

Love. Drought. Porter Bavay & Mahogany Sinclair were two broken vessels unknowingly looking to be filled. On a lone night, they locked eyes and the rest became history. She has a past and he's willing to give her a... See More

FREE $5.99 Save 100% Price verified 26 minutes ago