Account

Company

  Menu

Welcome to eReaderIQ

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

Today's Picks

To Steal a Heart (Secrets and Spies)

by

(72 reviews)

In a dazzling historical romance that's perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Lisa Kleypas, and Courtney Milan, debut author K. C. Bateman brings Napoleonic France to life as a master spy and a beautiful thief find love and... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 50 minutes ago

After Home

by

(122 reviews)

Beth met the love of her life in college. She moved to Ireland to be with him, had two wonderful children, and was lucky enough to fall into a fulfilling career. Then everything changed. When her other half, Jack, dies... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 50 minutes ago

The Gorge

by

(26 reviews)

With men and bloodhounds in pursuit, distraught woodsman Nathan Mires, flees into the rugged wilderness of southern Appalachia seeking the sanctuary of an isolated gorge, deep within the Blue Ridge Mountains. But soon after... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 50 minutes ago

The Divide: A 2700 Mile Search For Answers

by

(83 reviews)

Cycling the Great Divide... alone? The first thing you've got to ask yourself is: "What the hell am I doing?" At least, that's what Nathan was saying less than two miles into the Great Divide Mountain Bike Route, when he... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 50 minutes ago

Bossy Boots

by

(11 reviews)

A funny, beautifully illustrated story which will appeal to any child who has ever been called a bossy boots! Sophie thinks it is unfair that she is often called a bossy boots. But things get worse when she puts her feet... See More

FREE $1.99 Save 100% Price verified 50 minutes ago

TYR (Children of Dreki Book 1)

by

(11 reviews)

When a routine transport mission goes wrong, Captain Kai Brecken and her ragtag crew have to fight for their lives. Murderous aliens and crooked Alliance soldiers aren't going to get in her way, but her conscience might... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 50 minutes ago