Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Books Under $1 from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Only With You (The Connor Family)

by

(3,263 reviews)

Carter Sloane is famous for one thing: winning cases. He's sharp, astute, and always gets his way. In his private life, he's constantly fumbling his way around when it comes to raising his two nieces. When he moves into a... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 33 minutes ago

Notes Left Behind

by

(236 reviews)

"Elena has left behind a story of resilience, hope and most of all, love. We can't help but take her into our hearts, and carry the best of her into our own lives." -- Jeffrey Zaslow, coauthor of The Last Lecture Notes... See More

$0.75 $9.99 Save 92% Price verified one hour ago

Read Bottom Up: A Novel

by

(303 reviews)

A charming novel about falling in love (or like) in the digital age -- the never-before-seen full story. Madeline and Elliot meet at a New York City restaurant opening. Flirtation -- online -- ensues. A romance, potentially... See More

$0.50 $8.99 Save 94% Price verified 2 hours ago

Always With You (The Connor Family)

by

(2,448 reviews)

Ruling his LA hotel empire through determination and hard work, Reid Davenport is a mystery to many. Despite the media's interest in him, Reid steers clear of the limelight-until his life is broadcast in the tabloids... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 2 hours ago

Meant For You (The Connor Family)

by

(2,357 reviews)

Will Connor lives his life by simple rules: take care of those he loves, give one hundred percent to his job, and never ignore his instincts. So when he meets Paige, he doesn't plan to ignore their crazy chemistry, or the... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 2 hours ago

Reborn (The Legend Of The Gate Keeper Book 4)

by

(641 reviews)

Is the Gate Keeper some sort of demon? The people of this new land seem to think so. For years they have been tormented by a being with abilities eerily similar to Eric's. So how is this foreigner who washed up on their... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 10 hours ago

Winterwood

by

(516 reviews)

A woman leaves Venice for a grand English manor in this gothic romance from a New York Times-bestselling author -- perfect for fans of Mary Stewart and Victoria Holt. Haunted by her scandalous past, Lavinia Hurst accepts a... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 12 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30