Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Books Under $1 from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Always You

by

(380 reviews)

A pair of star-crossed lovers offer each other a second chance at life and love. But will they have the courage to take it? An emotive and uplifting tale, guaranteed to pull at the heart strings. Perfect for fans of Jo Jo... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Mindbender--A Suspense Novel

by

(67 reviews)

He has mind control powers. He's a threat to national security. We have to break him. Navy SEAL Max Pollack is the sole survivor of a classified mission to an uninhabited Arctic island, which claimed the lives of eleven... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 hours ago

A STRANGE WORLD: Lord Byron's Story - From obscurity to becoming Britain's first Superstar (A Biographical Novel) (The Lord Byron Series Book 2)

by

(212 reviews)

THE MAN, THE POET, THE LEGEND MULTIPLE-AWARDS-WINNING AUTHOR • "A fascinating portrait of an enduring legend." -- BOOKLIFE PRIZE. -- " • "His beauty drew every eye upon him when he entered a room. No picture is like... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 8 hours ago

A Strange Hymn (The Bargainer Book 2)

by

(3,509 reviews)

Siren and soulmate to the King of Night, Callypso Lillis survived the clutches of Karnon, the mad king, and his twisted prison. But the nightmare isn't over. Callie wears the physical reminders of her time as a captive, and... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 8 hours ago

Melting Ms Frost

by

(68 reviews)

How do you thaw the coldest of hearts? Find out in the sexiest romance to hit the shelves this year. When Aidan Flynn walks into Cluny's Restaurant, he can't take his eyes off his new boss, Annabel Frost. With his heart set... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 9 hours ago

Solace in Scandal

by

(10 reviews)

Greed and lies bound them together, but will the truth tear their love apart? From Kimberly Dean, 'Solace in Scandal' is a passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's Crossfire Trilogy. When Elena Bardot... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 9 hours ago

All Rhodes Lead Here

by

(5,827 reviews)

Losing people you love is hard. Aurora De La Torre knows moving back to a place that was once home isn't going to be easy. Starting your whole life over probably isn't supposed to be. But a small town in the mountains... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 10 hours ago

The Deep, Deep Snow

by

(1,563 review)

In an intense, emotional mystery that spans a decade in the life of a small town, bestselling author Brian Freeman brings us an unforgettable heroine who discovers that the dead may sometimes be easier to rescue than the... See More

$0.99 $9.99 Save 90% Price verified 10 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 22