Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Tombland (The Shardlake Series Book 7)

by

(7,980 reviews)

During the political upheaval of Tudor-era England, the lawyer Matthew Shardlake must decide where his loyalties lie in "one of the best ongoing mystery series" for fans of Hilary Mantel (Christian Science... See More

$3.99 $12.99 Save 69% Price verified 14 minutes ago

Destination: Void

by

(369 reviews)

A stranded starship's crew races against time to create an artificial consciousness in this epic by the New York Times-bestselling author of Dune. The starship Earthling, filled with thousands of hybernating colonists en... See More

$1.99 $8.99 Save 78% Price verified 42 minutes ago

The Unexpected Son

by

(59 reviews)

What happens when a woman who's realized her dreams wakes up to a shocking truth? Shobhan Bantwal's poignant new novel weaves a captivating tale of one woman's return to India: the place where she lost everything--and now... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 46 minutes ago

Getaway

by

(66 reviews)

A woman visiting Mexico stumbles into danger in this "sinister tale of a vacation gone bad" by the New York Times-bestselling author of Rock Paper Tiger (Publishers Weekly). Michelle Mason tells herself she's on vacation... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

Wild Wyoming Wind

by

(90 reviews)

Fiercely independent widow Maddie Boone wants nothing more than to be left alone to build a new life for herself and her mother in the Wyoming wilderness now that her abusive husband is gone. Deputy US Marshal Jake Langford... See More

$4.94 $4.95 Price verified one hour ago

A Wolf Called Wander

by

(2,411 reviews)

A New York Times bestseller! "Don't miss this dazzling tour de force." -- Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal winning author of The One and Only Ivan This gripping novel about survival and family is based on the real story... See More

$1.99 $7.49 Save 73% Price verified one hour ago

The Monkey Wrench Gang

by

(1,283 review)

A motley crew of saboteurs wreaks havoc on the corporations destroying America's Western wilderness in this "wildly funny, infinitely wise" classic (The Houston Chronicle). When George Washington Hayduke III returns home... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

FDR and the Jews

by

(108 reviews)

Nearly seventy-five years after World War II, a contentious debate lingers over whether Franklin Delano Roosevelt turned his back on the Jews of Hitler's Europe. Defenders claim that FDR saved millions of potential victims... See More

$14.11 $14.16 Price verified one hour ago

The Mine (Northwest Passage Book 1)

by

(1,327 review)

In May 2000, Joel Smith is a cocky, adventurous young man who sees the world as his playground. But when the college senior, days from graduation, enters an abandoned Montana mine, he discovers the price of reckless... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Jane and Prudence: A Novel

by

(788 reviews)

The author of Excellent Women explores female friendship and the quiet yearnings of British middle-class life -- a literary delight for fans of Jane Austen. Jane Cleveland and Prudence Bates were close friends at Oxford... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30