Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Winter Warrior: A Novel of Medieval England

by

(29 reviews)

1067. Following the devastating loss of the Battle of Hastings, William the Bastard and his men have descended on England. Villages are torched and men, women, and children are put to the sword as the Norman king attempts to... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 20 minutes ago

The Two Faces of January

by

(64 reviews)

“[A] classic psychological thriller."—USA Today Originally published in 1964, and the winner of the CWA Best Foreign Novel Award, Patricia Highsmith's The Two Faces of January is a chilling tale of suspense, suffused with... See More

$8.95 $8.96 Price verified 20 minutes ago

Partials (Partials Sequence Book 1)

by

(501 reviews)

For fans of The Hunger Games, Battlestar Galactica, and Blade Runner comes the first book in the Partials Sequence, a fast-paced, action-packed, and riveting sci-fi teen series, by acclaimed author Dan Wells. Humanity is... See More

$1.99 $3.99 Save 50% Price verified 42 minutes ago

Hillbilly Heart

by

(293 reviews)

Billy Ray Cyrus is an award-winning country music legend whose "Achy Breaky Heart" propelled his debut album, "Some Gave All," to the top of the charts for a record-breaking seventeen weeks. He's also father of Miley Cyrus... See More

$5.58 $5.99 Save 7% Price verified 45 minutes ago

The Late Show

by

(3,581 reviews)

An Amazon Best Book of 2017 A Barnes & Noble Best Book of 2017 A South Florida Sun-Sentinel Best Mystery of 2017 #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly introduces Renee Ballard, a fierce young detective... See More

$9.99 $14.99 Save 33% Price verified 26 minutes ago

365 Days

by

(146 reviews)

National Book Award Finalist: The Vietnam War as seen through the eyes of an army doctor -- "a book of great emotional impact" (The New York Times). In 1968, as a serviceman in the Vietnam War, Dr. Ronald Glasser was sent... See More

$7.84 $8.32 Save 6% Price verified one hour ago

The Ghosts Omnibus One

by

(28 reviews)

Here for the first time in one volume are the first four books of the internationally bestselling THE GHOSTS saga - CHILD OF THE GHOSTS, BLADE OF THE GHOSTS, GHOST IN THE FLAMES, and GHOST IN THE BLOOD. When her life is... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago

On War

by

(258 reviews)

On War is the most significant attempt in Western history to understand war, both in its internal dynamics and as an instrument of policy. Since the work's first appearance in 1832, it has been read throughout the world, and... See More

$25.87 $27.21 Price verified one hour ago

Raymie Nightingale

by

(151 reviews)

A 2016 National Book Award Finalist! Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship. Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything... See More

$7.61 $9.00 Save 15% Price verified one hour ago

Hold the Dark: A Novel

by

(77 reviews)

At the edge of civilization, nature and evil collide in what "stands out as one of the decade's best books of its kind" (Alan Cheuse, Boston Globe). Written with "force and precision and grace" (John Wilwol, New York Times... See More

$8.14 $9.99 Save 19% Price verified one hour ago

The Traitor's Wife

by

(191 reviews)

From the bedchamber to the battlefield, through treachery and fidelity, one woman is imprisoned by the secrets of the crown. It is an age where passion reigns and treachery runs as thick as blood. Young Eleanor has two men... See More

$9.35 $9.38 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30