Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

I Don't Care About Your Band: What I Learned from Indie Rockers, Trust Funders, Pornographers, Felons, Faux-Se nsitive Hipsters, and Other Guys I've Dated

by

(94 reviews)

Read Julie Klausner's posts on the Penguin Blog In the tradition of Cynthia Heimel and Chelsea Handler, and with the boisterous iconoclasm of Amy Sedaris, Julie Klausner's candid and funny debut I Don't Care About Your... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 3 minutes ago

Into the Forest

by

(307 reviews)

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE ? Set in the near-future, Into the Forest is a powerfully imagined novel that focuses on the relationship between two teenage sisters living alone in their Northern California forest home. Over 30... See More

$7.99 $11.99 Save 33% Price verified 7 minutes ago

The Plague Dogs: A Novel

by

(179 reviews)

"Thousands and thousands of people will love this book!" THE BOSTON GLOBE A lyrical, engrossing tale, by the author of WATERSHIP DOWN, Richard Adams creates a lyrical and engrossing tale, a remarkable journey into the hearts... See More

$4.99 $11.99 Save 58% Price verified 7 minutes ago

The Genesis Secret: A Novel

by

(111 reviews)

The internationally bestselling thriller -- an audacious blend of science, history, and suspense--from the author of The Marks of Cain and The Lost Goddess War-reporter Rob Luttrell is expecting a soft assignment when he's... See More

$8.99 $10.99 Save 18% Price verified 7 minutes ago

Ideas And Opinions

by

(131 reviews)

A collection of insightful and thought provoking essays from one of the greatest thinkers of the twentieth century A new edition of the most definitive collection of Albert Einstein's popular writings, gathered under the... See More

$10.99 $11.99 Save 8% Price verified 7 minutes ago

Anti-Intellectualism in American Life

by

(127 reviews)

Winner of the 1964 Pulitzer Prize in Nonfiction Anti-Intellectualism in American Life is a book which throws light on many features of the American character. Its concern is not merely to portray the scorners of intellect... See More

$4.99 $13.99 Save 64% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The Anomaly

by

(156 reviews)

A rogue archaeologist is trapped in a Grand Canyon cave as a conspiracy theory comes to life in this "take no prisoners" survival thriller that's the first installment in the exciting Anomaly Files series. (Preston... See More

$2.99 $7.99 Save 63% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The New Kings of Nonfiction

by

(14 reviews)

A collection of stories-some well known, some more obscure- capturing some of the best storytelling of this golden age of nonfiction. An anthology of the best new masters of nonfiction storytelling, personally chosen and... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Od Magic

by

(56 reviews)

Brenden Vetch has a gift. With an innate sense he cannot explain to himself or describe to others, he connects to the agricultural world, nurturing gardens to flourish and instinctively knowing the healing properties each... See More

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Price verified 14 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30