Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Making of a Royal Romance: William, Kate, and Harry -- A Look Behind the Palace Walls (A revised and expanded edition of William and Harry: Behind the Palace Walls)

by

(77 reviews)

William and Harry was an overnight sensation when it was published a week before Prince William and Kate Middleton's engagement announcement in November 2010. Now the author, a royal insider and the royal correspondent for... See More

$0.99 $9.99 Save 90% Price verified 13 minutes ago

After Dark, My Sweet (Mulholland Classic)

by

(70 reviews)

William "Kid" Collins was once a respected boxer. Now he's a drifter, on the run after escaping from a mental institution. One afternoon he meets Fay, a beautiful young widow. She is smart and decent -- at least when... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 15 minutes ago

A Night of Living Dangerously

by

(20 reviews)

Like Cinderella at the ball… Lilley's fairy-tale wish is about to be granted. She'll swap her gray suits for a fabulous dress and killer heels, and dance the night away with the man every other woman wants…but only for... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified 15 minutes ago

Dark Lord of the Night (Dark Destinies Book 2)

by

(30 reviews)

"Action, romance and an enemy both thrilling and disturbing, make this book a five-star read. Bravo to an exciting and progressive vampire story." - InD'tale Magazine The only thing standing between a new vampire and... See More

$3.34 $3.45 Price verified 28 minutes ago

The Vines of Yarrabee

by

(134 reviews)

New York Times bestseller: A sweeping romantic saga about the colonization of Australia, from the author of An Important Family. When Gilbert Massingham chooses Eugenia Lichfield for his bride, he knows the aristocratic... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 49 minutes ago

Dead Letters: A Novel

by

(201 reviews)

A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel with eccentric, dysfunctional characters who will keep you guessing until the end -- for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and The... See More

$8.99 $10.99 Save 18% Price verified 58 minutes ago

Talk Talk

by

(103 reviews)

Over the past twenty-five years, T.C. Boyle has earned wide acclaim and an enthusiastic following with such adventurous, inimitable novels as The Tortilla Curtain, Drop City, and The Road to Wellville. For his riveting... See More

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Price verified 58 minutes ago

Maeve's Times: In Her Own Words

by

(423 reviews)

Five decades of selected writings from the Irish Times by the beloved and best-selling author, filled with her hallmark humor, candor, and wisdom-a timeless gift to her legion of fans. Maeve Binchy once confessed: "As... See More

$10.99 $12.99 Save 15% Price verified one hour ago

Magnolia

by

(95 reviews)

Atlanta in 1900 was a city of contrasts: a bustling place where commerce and high society flourished amid the languid rhythms of the sultry South. Claire Lang loved her life there, but one man's presence unsettled her very... See More

$2.99 $3.49 Save 14% Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 30