Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

Matterhorn: A Novel of the Vietnam War

by

(1,543 review)

Intense, powerful, and compelling, Matterhorn is an epic war novel in the tradition of Norman Mailer's The Naked and the Dead and James Jones's The Thin Red Line. It is the timeless story of a young Marine lieutenant, Waino... See More

$9.50 $10.19 Save 7% Price verified 5 hours ago

A Different Blue

by

(1,374 review)

Blue Echohawk doesn't know who she is. She doesn't know her real name or when she was born. Abandoned at two and raised by a drifter, she didn't attend school until she was ten years old. At nineteen, when most kids her age... See More

$2.49 $5.95 Save 58% Price verified 13 hours ago

Parable of the Sower

by

(553 reviews)

The Nebula Award-winning author of Kindred presents a "gripping" dystopian novel about a woman fleeing Los Angeles as America spirals into chaos (The New York Times Book Review). Lauren Olamina and her family live in one... See More

$8.81 $9.69 Save 9% Price verified 8 hours ago

BEYOND JUSTICE

by

(1,246 review)

The breakout novel of New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham. For fans of John Grisham, Stephen King, Michael Connelly, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti ?Amazon #1 Bestseller ?Winner of the 2011... See More

$2.49 $6.99 Save 64% Price verified 15 hours ago

Adrenaline (Sam Capra Book 1)

by

(304 reviews)

A brilliant young CIA agent has it all--until he's the lone survivor of a terrorist attack that his wife may or may not have been involved in planning--in Jeff Abbott's "exhilarating" (Harlan Coben) thriller, the launch of... See More

$1.99 $5.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago

Running Barefoot

by

(709 reviews)

When Josie Jensen, an awkward 13-year-old musical prodigy crashes headlong into new-comer Samuel Yazzie, an 18-year-old Navajo boy full of anger and confusion, an unlikely friendship blooms. Josie teaches Samuel about words... See More

$2.49 $5.95 Save 58% Price verified 13 hours ago

Infinity + One

by

(446 reviews)

When two unlikely allies become two unwitting outlaws, will two unforgettable lovers defy unbeatable odds? Bonnie Rae Shelby is a superstar. She's rich. She's beautiful. She's impossibly famous. And Bonnie Rae Shelby wants... See More

$2.49 $5.95 Save 58% Price verified 13 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30