Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

Where the Crawdads Sing

by

(247,211 reviews)

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE -- The #1 New York Times bestselling worldwide sensation with more than 12 million copies sold, hailed by The New York Times Book Review as "a painfully beautiful first novel that is at once... See More

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Price verified 27 minutes ago

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao

by

(3,690 reviews)

Winner of: The Pulitzer Prize The National Book Critics Circle Award The Anisfield-Wolf Book Award The Jon Sargent, Sr. First Novel Prize A Time Magazine #1 Fiction Book of the Year One of the best books of 2007... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 3 hours ago

Starship Troopers

by

(7,156 reviews)

In Robert A. Heinlein's controversial Hugo Award-winning bestseller, a recruit of the future goes through the toughest boot camp in the Universe -- and into battle against mankind's most alarming enemy... Johnnie Rico never... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 3 hours ago

The War of Art

by

(13,263 reviews)

Think of The War of Art as tough love... for yourself. Since 2002, The War of Art has inspired people around the world to defeat "Resistance"; to recognize and knock down dream-blocking barriers and to silence the naysayers... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago

Mad Ship (Liveship Traders Trilogy Book 2)

by

(1,938 review)

As the ancient tradition of Bingtown's Old Traders slowly erodes under the cold new order of a corrupt ruler, the Vestrits anxiously await the return of their liveship -- a rare magic ship carved from sentient wizardwood... See More

$5.99 $6.49 Save 8% Price verified 19 hours ago

The Expats: A Novel

by

(2,744 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? EDGAR AWARD WINNER ? ANTHONY AWARD WINNER Can we ever escape our secrets? In the cobblestoned streets of Luxembourg, Kate Moore's days are filled with playdates and coffee mornings, her weekends... See More

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Price verified 2 hours ago

Await Your Reply: A Novel

by

(352 reviews)

BONUS: This edition contains an Await Your Reply discussion guide. The lives of three strangers interconnect in unforeseen ways-and with unexpected consequences-in acclaimed author Dan Chaon's gripping, brilliantly written... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified one hour ago

Karen Memory

by

(206 reviews)

"You ain't gonna like what I have to tell you, but I'm gonna tell you anyway. See, my name is Karen Memery, like memory only spelt with an e, and I'm one of the girls what works in the Hôtel Mon Cherie on Amity Street... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 21 hours ago

Austenland: A Novel

by

(1,570 review)

For readers of Waiting for Tom Hanks and Well Met, a "gloriously satisfying" (Glamour) romantic comedy set at a Jane Austen fantasy resort from New York Times bestselling author Shannon Hale. Now a major motion picture... See More

$9.48 $9.99 Save 5% Price verified 20 hours ago

The Zookeeper's Wife: A War Story

by

(3,031 reviews)

The New York Times bestseller now a major motion picture starring Jessica Chastain. A true story in which the keepers of the Warsaw Zoo saved hundreds of people from Nazi hands. After their zoo was bombed, Polish... See More

$6.98 $7.11 Price verified 11 hours ago

Hex Appeal (Kate Daniels)

by

(121 reviews)

Fall under the intoxicating spell of their hex appeal... In the magical world that lies hidden beneath our own, witches and conjurers play deadly games. They know just the right spell to kill a man with one kiss -- or... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 22 hours ago

Afterparty

by

(158 reviews)

A science fiction thriller, award-winning author Daryl Gregory's Afterparty features a scientist on a mind-bending and violent chase across Canada and the U.S. to undue the harm her creation has done and save... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 6 hours ago

Ghost Talkers

by

(193 reviews)

"Powerful, laden with emotion, and smartly written." -- Brandon Sanderson, author of Mistborn and The Way of Kings A brilliant historical fantasy novel from acclaimed author Mary Robinette Kowal featuring the mysterious... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 12 hours ago

Island 731: A Thriller

by

(528 reviews)

"Robinson puts his distinctive mark on Michael Crichton territory with this terrifying present-day riff on The Island of Dr. Moreau... One of the best Jurassic Park successors." -Publishers Weekly, starred review Mark... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 18 hours ago

Malcolm X: A Life of Reinvention

by

(669 reviews)

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for History and a New York Times bestseller, the definitive biography of Malcolm X Hailed as "a masterpiece" (San Francisco Chronicle), Manning Marable's acclaimed biography of Malcolm X finally... See More

$4.99 $15.99 Save 69% Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30