Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Fight for Love

by

(27 reviews)

Journalist Lucie Walters lives in the city and works for The Standard newspaper. She's living her dream until one night after working late she's attacked by two thugs in a multi-story parking garage. But a hero shows up in... See More

FREE Price verified 2 hours ago

Play Me: A Romantic Comedy Standalone

by

(107 reviews)

1 Chef (equal parts sexy and carefree) 1 Pianist (equal parts uptight and endearing) 1/8 inch of drywall between their apartments 2 opinions on everything Combine all ingredients, mix vigorously, and be prepared for an... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Last Call (Oak Grove Series Book 0.5)

by

(17 reviews)

He's hiding inner demons that drove him away from town. She's sworn off bad boys. Their passion erupts while trapped in a snow storm, but will she ever see him again? Dr. John "Butch" Daniels climbed on his bike and sped... See More

FREE Price verified 2 hours ago

Caging the Wolf (Snowdonia Wolves Book 3)

by

(27 reviews)

A Snowdonia Wolves Novella Jessie has fallen in love with the perfect guy, Levi, but there's one tiny problem. The blue-eyed hunk only exists in her dreams. That is, until he greets her in the local shopping mall. She'd... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Luxury of Vengeance

by

(16 reviews)

Take no prisoner. Show no mercy. Trust no soul. And vengeance shall be yours... Prince Chien is determined to claim his birthright -- the Throne of a Thousand Swords -- denied by his wicked aunt, Empress Mai. He has... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Twisted Sister

by

(52 reviews)

Twisted Sister is a mind-bending tale of love, cruelty, friendship, and revenge. The story opens with Holly and Blythe - two African American twenty-somethings that are on the way to the top of a prestigious financial... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 30 minutes ago

The Letter (Earth Angel Book 1)

by

(14 reviews)

In a fiery tale filled with villains and heroes, this first installment of the Earth Angel series takes readers on a magical journey rich with emotion, intrigue, and danger. Fans of Twilight, The Red Queen, The Selection... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Stay With Me

by

(211 reviews)

Life moves on. Only people who have never lost anyone they loved with all their heart can blindly believe those words. What if I didn't want to move on? What if I wanted to wake up every morning with that familiar ache... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Free Me (Found Duet Book 1)

by

(734 reviews)

From the NYT bestselling author of the Fixed Trilogy... I wasn't supposed to be working the night I met JC. Before him, I'd been content with the daily grind, managing one of NYC's top nightclubs. So what if my life... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Intuitions Nightmare

by

(23 reviews)

After waking from a nightmare filled with death and despair, Aidriana is tormented repeatedly by her dreams. When events from the dream begin to happen in her life, she becomes paranoid that the nightmare could be some sort... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 30 minutes ago

Country Kisses (3:AM Kisses Book 8)

by

(41 reviews)

I fell hard for Cade the moment I met up with those bedroom eyes of his, but it's not my heart I'm interested in gifting him. ***CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE*** Sugar Kisses (3:AM Kisses 3) Romantic Comedy First base never... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

BUDDHISM: Buddhism for Beginners: A Practical Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment (buddhism for beginners, zen, chakras, reiki, energy healing, spiritual awakening, mindfulness)

by

(14 reviews)

Discover why people like Russel Simmons Jr, Jennifer Aniston, Phil Jackson and Brad Pitt all incorporate the life-changing practice of Buddhism into their lives. Bonus: Exclusive Gift Inside! Mindfulness meditation is... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

3 Romantic Short Stories

by

(11 reviews)

Three feel-good short stories of unexpected love. Author's note: If this book is on a free promotion, check my other titles, because sometimes I run others at the same time. See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Hybrid: The Evolution Trilogy

by

(53 reviews)

Steven Thorn has no trouble settling in at university. He is confident, hardworking and intelligent. When Caitlin Chance catches him off guard he is bemused by the instant attraction, and the more he gets to know, the more... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 30 minutes ago

Room 46

by

(16 reviews)

At first glance there is nothing special about Room 46. Yet once people step across the threshold, unexpected things start to happen. Grace has been hiding in a cocoon, convinced that the life she once imagined for herself... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 19 minutes ago

Curvy Diversion (Curvy Love Book 1)

by

(14 reviews)

Curvy girls deserve a vacation too! Danica's run through her eleventeenth sub in as many months and is pretty sure she's lost her Dominatrix mojo. So when Grant, an old pal, asks her to do him a favor jumping in on a last... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Sol: #1 (Luna Lodge)

by

(157 reviews)

Erica Scott is good at sniffing out embezzlers, frauds and other financial criminals, or at least she was when she had a job. After an unfortunate lay-off, her options are limited. One path is to work with a narcissistic... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 10 minutes ago

Mosaic

by

(33 reviews)

"Look Mum, a diary. Who was Lillian Loveday?" Megan asks, holding it out. "Your great grandmother: my granny. Read it to me." For a moment, Louise is lost, wistful even. She was very close to Lillian, much closer than to... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30