SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Recent Kindle Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Search:
show menu >>> <<< collapse menu
Minimum Length[?]
View All
Also in Paperback[?]
View All
Free Since[?]
24 Hours Ago
Follow Authors
Follow your favorite authors to be notified whenever the price drops on one of their books.
eReaderIQ Tools

We offer a few tools which make it simple to check the price history of or track any ebook while on Amazon!

We also have tools to help notify you when your favorite non-Kindle book becomes available for your Kindle.
Want to help support eReaderIQ? You can do so using the PayPal Donate button above.
Showing Results 1 - 20Sort By:
 Show Results As: ListDetailedImages
Adult Content: Blocked (show) 

eReaderIQ Recommends


Humor & Entertainment

Johnny Vegas (Johnny Book Book 2)
by Nick Tory
4.7 Stars (13 Reviews) Price verified 23 minutes ago

Trouble has always had a way of finding Johnny Tee.Now a changed man, he is heading to a place where nothing could possibly go wrong: Las Vegas.With $120 in his pocket and with no logical reasoning whatsoever at his disposal, he is out to make a better life for... see more >>>

Business & Money

A Step By Step Guide to Formatting Kindle Table of Contents (How To Format a Kindle Book)
by Victoria Sunsett
4.7 Stars (33 Reviews) Price verified 28 minutes ago

In this book the author shares her own way of formatting kindle books Table of Contents, which is a real problem for many authors. Get this book and check these simple but necessary steps to make your ebook nice formatted with accessible Table of Contents from... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Monster Truck : A Cars and Trucks Book for Kids (20 Bigfoot Monster Trucks Pictures Inside)
by Jenny River
4.9 Stars (11 Reviews) Price verified 46 minutes ago

All About Monster Trucks is a children's book that takes a good look at the monster truck with fun facts and even some really cool monster truck pictures.Children love to read about cars and trucks.This All About Monster Trucks will introduce them to the... see more >>>

Cookbooks, Food & Wine

Red Borsch (Red Soup) - Step-by-step Picture Cookbook How To Make Red Borsch (Ukrainian Famous Recipes 2)
by Oksana Vitruk
4.7 Stars (14 Reviews) Price verified 54 minutes ago

This recipe book contains a detailed step by step guide with pictures of one of the famous Ukrainian meals, red borsch. This recipe came to me from my grandmother; the best organic ingredients were only available back then. No artificial or processed food was... see more >>>

Arts & Photography

Black Butterfly 4: TEMPER... (Suspense THRILLER!)
by Dante Feenix
4.1 Stars (17 Reviews) Price verified 56 minutes ago

Black Butterfly 4: TEMPER... The Generational Curse! I was once told by a New York Times Best Selling Author that "Mixed reviews make for a great book..." and this is it! People are TORN because Nadet's a grown man now and making the same bad... see more >>>

Health, Fitness & Dieting

Dash Diet: How Dash Diet Can Help You Lower High Blood Pressure, Help Weight Loss And Amp a Healthy Lifestyle-Why Dash Diet Taking America By Storm (Dash ... Plan, Dash Diet Menu, Dash Diet Book 6)
by Kevin Douglas
4.6 Stars (24 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Proven Steps and Strategies On How To Use The DASH Diet To Achieve Health And Weight Loss Dash diet helps protect your body against the risk of having cardiovascular diseases. Lifestyle and food choices are main risk factors for developing severe debilitating... see more >>>

Crafts, Hobbies & Home

Greenhouse Gardening : Tips For Easy Success With Your Greenhouse (A Greenhouse Guide With Tips on Growing Plants in a Greenhouse Year Round)
by Mike C. Adams
4.7 Stars (30 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Greenhouse Gardening : Tips For Easy Success With Your Greenhouse- Grow Your Own Vegetables book is for the person who either has a greenhouse or who is considering erecting a greenhouse. Do you dream of having your own fresh vegetables every day, all year long?... see more >>>

Historical Fiction

Anya's Story (Anya Series Book 1)
by Julia Gousseva
4.9 Stars (42 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Anya, a 17-year-old high school graduate, can’t wait to marry her high school sweetheart and have a secure and stable life with him. Even when Russia is thrown into political turmoil and economic hardships, from food shortages and long grocery lines to... see more >>>

Religion & Spirituality

Love Is A Flame: Stories of What Happens When Love Is Rekindled
by James Stuart Bell
4.4 Stars (37 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Couples who want to improve or revive their marriages need shared experiences. As much as they can profit from the theories of marriage experts, they need to hear from ordinary couples who can say "I've been there" and have found unique and creative... see more >>>

Action & Adventure

Black Sam: Prince of Pirates
by James Lewis
4.1 Stars (30 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

The War of Spanish Succession is over, many sailors are out of work, and the thriving American colonies are quickly becoming the place of opportunity. For Sam Bellamy, it was the opportunity of becoming the captain of his own ship. When he falls in love with a... see more >>>

Health, Fitness & Dieting

How To Lose Weight Fast - 11 Effective Tips on Losing Weight Fast
by Fred Mack
4.1 Stars (14 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Updated 10/21/2013: Re-formatted. All formatting and layout issues corrected. Do you want to quickly and easily lose that unwanted fat!? Well, if you do, then this is the book for you! There are many reasons why you would want to lose excess weight. For... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

TOCABAGA 2: THEOTERRORISM (The Tocabaga Chronicles)
by Thomas H. Ward
3.8 Stars (17 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

A #1 Amazon Best Seller! BOOK # 2 OF THE KINDLE BEST SELLING SERIES: THE TOCABAGA CHRONICLES ★★★★★5 STAR REVIEWS★★★★★ “Hard to put down once you start, if you haven't already go ahead and buy... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Jesus Birth! A Christmas Story Book For Kids About The First Christmas In Bethlehem (Childrens Christmas Books 1)
by Leanne H. Smith
4.3 Stars (10 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

In her latest children’s book “Jesus Birth! A Christmas Story Book For Kids About The First Christmas In Bethlehem” author Leanne H. Smith looks at the story of Jesus’ birth and how Christmas all began. This is Leanne's first book... see more >>>

Horror

Hell's Angel: An Angel Heart Mystery and Suspense Thriller
by Rob Palmer
4.2 Stars (13 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

"Having not read any of this authors previous books, I started reading without expectation and found I couldn't put it down. A terrifying and sexually charged pursuit of obsession, desire and delusion. Packed full of spine tingling suspense that kept me... see more >>>

Humor & Entertainment

Life Lessons from the Lottery: Protecting Your Money in a Scary World (McNay On the Money Book 2)
by Don McNay
4.0 Stars (20 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Life Lessons from the Lottery: Protecting Your Money in a Scary World By best-selling author and syndicated columnist Don McNay, CLU, ChFC, MSFS, CSSC The world is an increasingly complicated place, but one rule has held true for centuries: People who have... see more >>>

Religion & Spirituality

Blindsight (Romantic Suspense)
by Tina Wainscott
4.3 Stars (11 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Readers who love Nora Roberts, Kay Hooper, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy this novel of romantic suspense with a touch of the paranormal by bestselling author Tina Wainscott (aka Jaime Rush). A young girl is missing, and her only hope is a blind woman who can see... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Lars The Car - Kids Story Book for kids ages 4 to 8
by Irina Arnelle
4.6 Stars (16 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

**Get this book NOW for your child!** Little car named Lars wanted to be something special. He asked his friends for help. Would he want to be a garbage truck? Or a rooster? "Lars The Car" kids story book was written and illustrated by Irina Arnelle... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Balancer (The Final Deity Book 1)
by Patrick Wong
4.4 Stars (32 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Balancer is a Young-Adult, ComingOfAge, Paranormal/SciFi novel about a teenager who has the power to balance Life. Back Cover: When teenagers Nicole and Amy save a child from a freak wildfire, they unwittingly trigger a bizarre sequence of events. In the... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Once More With Feeling (Tule Holiday)
by Megan Crane
4.4 Stars (34 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Sarah Lowery thought she could get past her husband Tim’s betrayal and get back to the life they’d planned out so carefully—but then a car accident puts Tim into a coma and reveals the kind of nine month secret that means life as Sarah knows it really is... see more >>>

Education & Teaching

Mind Mapping for Kids: How Elementary School Students Can Use Mind Maps toImprove Reading Comprehension and Critical Thinking
by Toni Krasnic
4.8 Stars (13 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Mind Mapping for Kids helps elementary school students develop higher-level thinking and improve their reading comprehension using mind maps and 8 reading comprehension strategies. KEY FEATURES - Learn mind map basics in a few hours and start mind mapping in a... see more >>>
Next Page » Showing Results 1 to 20