Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Price Drops from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Long and Faraway Gone: A Novel

by

(578 reviews)

WINNER OF THE EDGAR AWARD, THE MACAVITY AWARD, THE ANTHONY AWARD, AND THE BARRY AWARD FOR BEST PAPERBACK ORIGINAL NOMINATED FOR THE 2015 LA TIMES BOOK PRIZE With the compelling narrative tension and psychological... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 5 minutes ago

Pacific

by

(45 reviews)

In a triumphant return to the characters that launched his career two decades ago, Tom Drury travels back to Grouse County the setting of his landmark debut, The End of Vandalism. Drury's depictions of the stark beauty of... See More

$9.21 $9.23 Price verified 5 minutes ago

Circle of Three: A Novel

by

(60 reviews)

"Gaffney's characters are appealing and realistic... Readers will race through this book." -- New Orleans Times Picayune "Poignant... Entertaining... As good as it gets." -- New York Post No other author writes about the... See More

$7.24 $7.74 Save 6% Price verified 5 minutes ago

It Must Be Love

by

(99 reviews)

Undercover cop Joe Shanahan's bad luck hit bottom the morning he stared up into the face of sexy suspect Gabrielle Breedlove. She'd blown his cover -- brought him down with a can of hairspray -- and now his new assignment... See More

$4.49 $5.49 Save 18% Price verified 7 minutes ago

Listening for Lions

by

(55 reviews)

Historical fiction with a wicked twist. Listening for Lions is a breathtaking story of tragedy, deception, and triumph against all odds. National Book Award-winning author Gloria Whelan sets this richly historical... See More

$5.49 $5.99 Save 8% Price verified 7 minutes ago

Dragonvein (Book One)

by

(270 reviews)

Carentan, France 1944 - Ethan Martin, a soldier in the 101st Airborne, is fighting for his life. But soon he will learn what peril truly is when he is ripped from his world and transported to a land of magic, swords, and... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Speak: A Novel

by

(64 reviews)

A thoughtful, poignant novel that explores the creation of Artificial Intelligence -- illuminating the very human need for communication, connection, and understanding. In a narrative that spans geography and time, from the... See More

$8.49 $9.49 Save 11% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Whiplash River: A Novel

by

(98 reviews)

"Like Carl Hiaasen, Berney delights in the cartoonish. Like Elmore Leonard, he can drive a plot. What sets him apart is how well he evokes love, making the romance... as compelling as the mystery." -- Boston Globe Lou... See More

$7.74 $8.99 Save 14% Price verified 9 minutes ago

More Like Her: A Novel

by

(46 reviews)

A brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer's More Like Her is smart, funny, though-provoking women's fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian Keyes, Meg... See More

$6.99 $7.49 Save 7% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Xanth 14: Question Quest

by

(35 reviews)

Youth is Wasted on the Young Being grown up is a drag... or so thinks Lacuna, one of the michievous Castle Zombie twins. So she makes the Good Magician Grey an an offer he can't refuse. Thirsty for a taste of the Elixir of... See More

$6.99 $7.49 Save 7% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Speak to the Devil (The Brothers Magnus)

by

(15 reviews)

A new adventure of brotherhood and magic from beloved fantasist Dave Duncan In the Kingdom of Jorgary, the days of feudal chivalry are fading as national armies are formed. But Ottokar Magnus is still baron, and his host... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Move Heaven and Earth (Harper Monogram)

by

(19 reviews)

Miss Sylvan Miles dreaded the moment she'd see Lord Rand Malkin again. Once a dashing rogue, he's returned from battle a changed man. Sylvan, too, has suffered. Sharpened by scandal and tragedy, she vows to heal Rand's body... See More

$3.99 $5.49 Save 27% Price verified 9 minutes ago

Nothing Lasts Forever

by

(178 reviews)

Racing from the life-and-death decisions of a big San Francisco hospital to the tension-packed fireworks of a murder trial, this story lays bare the ambitions and fears of healers and killers, lovers and betrayers. As the... See More

$7.24 $7.99 Save 9% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Master of the Game

by

(435 reviews)

Kate Blackwell is the symbol of success -- a beautiful woman who has parlayed her inheritance into an international conglomerate. Now, celebrating her 90th birthday, Kate surveys the family she has manipulated, dominated... See More

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Last Chance Saloon

by

(203 reviews)

Ever since legwarmers were cool, best friends Tara, Katherine, and Fintan have survived small-town ennui, big-city heartbreak, and endless giddy nights out on the town. But now that they've graduated to their slightly more... See More

$7.49 $8.99 Save 17% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Morning Noon & Night

by

(132 reviews)

A beautiful woman attends a family gathering following the mysterious death of Harry Stanford, claiming to be his long-lost child and stating her rights to a share of the tycoon's estate, in a hypnotic, roller-coaster novel. See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The Best Laid Plans

by

(196 reviews)

Sidney Sheldon returns with a tale of two equally determined people headed on a collision course. One the governor of a small southern state, Oliver Russell is a man with a strategy to win the White House. The other is the... See More

$8.49 $9.99 Save 15% Price verified 11 minutes ago

Windmills of the Gods

by

(69 reviews)

Our newest ambassador to an Iron Curtain country, Mary Ashley has been marked for death by the world's most proficient assassin. Only two people can offer her help. And one of them wants to kill her. See More

$7.49 $7.99 Save 6% Price verified 11 minutes ago

The Naked Face

by

(69 reviews)

Judd Stevens is a psychoanalyst faced with the most critical case of his life. If he does not penetrate the mind of a murderer he will find himself arrested for murder or murdered himself... Two people closely involved... See More

$4.99 $5.99 Save 17% Price verified 11 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30