SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Recent Kindle Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Search:
show menu >>> <<< collapse menu
Minimum Length[?]
View All
Also in Paperback[?]
View All
Free Since[?]
24 Hours Ago
Follow Authors
Follow your favorite authors to be notified whenever the price drops on one of their books.
eReaderIQ Tools

We offer a few tools which make it simple to check the price history of or track any ebook while on Amazon!

We also have tools to help notify you when your favorite non-Kindle book becomes available for your Kindle.
Want to help support eReaderIQ? You can do so using the PayPal Donate button above.
Showing Results 1 - 20Sort By:
 Show Results As: ListDetailedImages
Adult Content: Blocked (show) 

eReaderIQ Recommends


Cookbooks, Food & Wine

100 Easy Camping Recipes
by Bonnie Scott
4.1 Stars (129 Reviews) Price verified 11 minutes ago

Delicious updated camping recipes for today's campers. Preparing quick meals on camping trips is easy if you have the right recipes and ingredients. Just wait until you get any of the 100 recipes in this cookbook cooking over an open flame. Camp cooking has... see more >>>

Romance

Wind to Water
by David Hamershock
3.4 Stars (23 Reviews) Price verified 11 minutes ago

A military plane is shot down over the Iraqi countryside; its young pilot is presumed dead. A decade later, his fiancée, Maryn, takes a trip to Australia to finally say goodbye to her airman who never came home. The Seattle school teacher meets a divorced marine... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Children's eBook: Fancy Hat (emotions books for children) (manners books for kids) Values (parenting books) fun (Short Bedtime Story for sleep) (illustrated ... For kids Ages 6-12, Kids book collection)
by Yael Aharoni
4.4 Stars (55 Reviews) Price verified 30 minutes ago

This kids story has been handed down from generation to generation, from father to son. The lord of the town hopes to impress the other churchgoers and so asks the tailor for a new hat. "The tailor bought the fabric, fur and other items to sew the hat and... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The 15th Star: History Mystery (Real-Life History Mystery)
by Lisa Grace
4.1 Stars (60 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Set during the War of 1812: In the fall of 1809 Grace Wisher, a young slave girl, escapes the plantation to live her life in the port city of Baltimore, Maryland. She is indentured to Mary Pickersgill who teaches her the skill of sewing flags and standards. Yet... see more >>>

Romance

Serving the Billionaire (The Silver Cross Club Book 1)
by Bec Linder
4.1 Stars (153 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The sequel, "The Billionaire's Embrace," is now available: http://amzn.com/B00IOTKWVG Regan takes the job because she's desperate. She just got fired, she's down to her last hundred bucks, and she hasn't spoken to her parents in... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Bending Willow (Finding Home)
by Jacci Turner
4.9 Stars (14 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

When Riley finds her grandmother dead, she knows her world is about to collapse. Determined to find the father she knows only by an address, Riley and Mia take off on a journey with so many twists and turns Riley begins to doubt they'll ever find a real home.... see more >>>

Humor & Entertainment

Bedoggled (Country Misadventures)
by Tracy Heath
4.8 Stars (8 Reviews) Price verified 32 minutes ago

“As before, the writing is colorful, evocative and humorous….” – Amazon reviewer mwalimu ******************************************* Tracy Heath once again brings the quirky Oregon desert and its people to you with her feel-good,... see more >>>

Fantasy

A Legacy of Light (The Dragon War Book 1)
by Daniel Arenson
4.3 Stars (92 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

"We live in a time of darkness.Requiem lies cloaked in shadows.Tonight we say:We will fight.We will keep our light blazing." A Legacy of Light (The Dragon War, Book One) -- a new fantasy trilogy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings ... see more >>>

Romance

Our Little Secrets (Montana Romance Book 1)
by Merry Farmer
4.1 Stars (156 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Michael West swore he would never fall in love again.So when the beautiful and wily Charlotte steps off the train looking for a new life he jumps at the business opportunity she presents.Engaged forty-five minutes after meeting, married the next day, Michael... see more >>>

Romance

The Topsail Accord
by JT Kalnay
4.1 Stars (34 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Wealthy divorcee Dr. Shannon Patrick meets a local, Joe, while walking on North Topsail Beach.Shannon, a geologist, has recently discovered oil and natural gas in the Marcellus Shale under Ohio.While the newfound wealth has provided her undreamt of new... see more >>>

Crafts, Hobbies & Home

HORSES: Fun Facts and Amazing Photos of Animals in Nature (Amazing Animal Kingdom Book 4)
by Emma Child
4.8 Stars (17 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Have you ever been told, "Stop horsing around"? Well, with this amazing book about horses, you can horse around all you want! Amazing Animal Kingdom Series Vol.4 is an entertaining and enjoyable book for young horse enthusiasts. This science based book... see more >>>

Classics

Loving Miss Darcy (Brides of Pemberley Book 2)
by Nancy Kelley
4.2 Stars (30 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Georgiana Darcy watches daily as her brother and his wife fall more deeply in love and dreams of similar love and a home of her own. However, after the disaster years ago with Wickham, she does not believe that any man will have her; thus, the idea of a Season in... see more >>>

Business & Money

Internet Marketing: Plan: The Ultimate Guide To Internet Marketing! - Gain Financial Freedom With These Internet Marketing Tools To Make Money Online Or ... Niches, Marketing Tools, Financial Freedom)
by Scott Bridges
4.3 Stars (14 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

This book contains proven internet marketing steps and strategies on how to market on the Internet successfully for under $100 and in many cases for FREE! Read on your PC, Mac, Smart Phone, Tablet or Kindle Device. Internet Marketing can be a monumental task if... see more >>>

Travel

The Best Way: El Camino de Santiago
by BillWalker
4.0 Stars (62 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Since the times of Thomas Jefferson and Benjamin Franklin, Americans have headed off to Europe on odysseys of self-improvement. But until recently, Americans have not chosen 'the best way'—El Camino de Santiago. Bill Walker ("Skywalker")... see more >>>

Crafts, Hobbies & Home

Growing Organic Berries: Everything You Need To Know To Grow Healthy Berries (Strawberries, Blueberries, Blackberries & Rasberries)
by Tom Ford
4.9 Stars (15 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

***Grow Your Own Berries At Home.. You don’t have to be a gardening expert to get started on your very own berry garden; this e-book has you covered! It contains all the information you require including weather, soiling and equipment requirements as well... see more >>>

Romance

Christmas with a Soldier (Soldier Series Romance Novellas Book 1)
by Makenna Jameison
4.3 Stars (62 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

A snowstorm. A handsome soldier. And a deserted cabin.... Single-mom Meghan Jones is heading home to finish last-minute Christmas preparations with her five-year-old daughter. Major Trent Harrison is returning to town to say goodbye to his father. When a sudden... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Pattern
by jt kalnay
4.0 Stars (49 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Has one programming error killed hundreds of people in airplane crashes? A handful of west coast computer geeks know the answer. After reading The Pattern, you will too. Follow auto-pilot programmer Craig Walsh and his beautiful engineer girlfriend Stacey... see more >>>

Cookbooks, Food & Wine

The 14-Day Weight Loss Juicing Plan:: 21 Quick, Delicious & Nutritious Juice Recipes To Jumpstart Your Weight Loss! (Quick & Easy Recipes)
by Ryan McNeal
5.0 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

This short book will introduce you to the wonderful world of juicing as a means towards achieving your weight loss goals. Specifically, this book will deliver the following important ideas: 1.You will learn how to identify which ingredients are suited for... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Down Dark Deep
by Cas Courcelles
4.4 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 32 minutes ago

‘Strange mother; bizarre childhood.’ Kit’s flippant words belie the heartbreak that was her start in life. Chased by the past and a man who wants her dead, she is in hiding. Her refuge is threatened when she stumbles into another man’s... see more >>>

Action & Adventure

Alpha Threat
by Ron Smoak
4.1 Stars (56 Reviews) Price verified 32 minutes ago

The year is 1945.Germany is on her knees.The Allies are streaming into Germany from all sides.The end of World War II is near.Even so, some of Hitler’s most secret plans are beginning to yield success. Some of these plans are familiar; some are not.Some are... see more >>>
Next Page » Showing Results 1 to 20