Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Books Under $1 from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

Never Let You Go

by

(137 reviews)

Losing everything has Lexi clinging to her daughter. Hell is determined to loosen her grip. It's been seven years since disaster struck her family. Lexi Solomon has held it all together since then--just barely. But now... See More

$0.99 $2.49 Save 60% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Taste of Air

by

(225 reviews)

USA Today Bestseller "In The Taste of Air, Cleare deftly explores the consequence of our choices, even those made with the best of intentions. A family saga bridging decades and filled with shocking revelations, hope and... See More

$0.99 $9.99 Save 90% Price verified 6 hours ago

Anathema

by

(77 reviews)

When Hannah refuses to forgive a terrible sin she becomes anathema--shunned. But the real question is, can she forgive herself? Visitors come to Parke County, Indiana to enjoy the lush farms, to buy the Amish quilts, and... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 13 hours ago

Dust Devil (saga)

by

(123 reviews)

"Overwhelmed ~ By this breathtaking novel. Dust Devil is an American Classic by Parris Afton Bonds, who continues to write in the tradition of James Michener and James Clavell. Brilliant, simply Brilliant." Amazon Reviewer... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 15 hours ago

Three Keys to Murder

by

(119 reviews)

" "Three Keys to Murder" is a riveting roller coaster ride, complete with non-stop action, intriguing characters, and an amazing plotline. I love a good murder mystery, and "Three Keys to Murder" does not disappoint! "... I... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 15 hours ago

The Living Image

by

(43 reviews)

THE LIVING IMAGE - Science Fiction - Thriller - Spies and Counter/Spies What would you do if you found your own double? Sabrina discovers hers is part human and something else. The situation become harrowing when the CIA... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 19 hours ago

Walk the Sky

by

(43 reviews)

DEAN KOONTZ MEETS LOUIS L'AMOUR IN THIS WEIRD WESTERN BY ROBERT SWARTWOOD AND DAVID B. SILVA Things are bad for Clay Miller and George Hitchens. For starters, they're on the run from a posse out for blood. Then, as they... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 2 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 28