Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Books Under $1 from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Innocent (Ryan Lock Book 5)

by

(4,887 reviews)

The series that's perfect for fans of Robert Crais, Harlan Coben, Gregg Hurwitz, Lee Child and James Patterson's Private series. "It's not the crime that kills you - it's the cover-up." When college basketball coach Malik... See More

$0.99 $5.99 Save 83% Price verified one hour ago

Ruin Value: A Mystery of the Third Reich

by

(94 reviews)

In 1945 Nuremberg, an American intelligence officer tracks a killer: "Powerful... Fans of WWII mystery fiction should consider this one mandatory reading" (Booklist). Nuremberg is a dead city. In the aftermath of World War... See More

$0.75 $13.49 Save 94% Price verified one hour ago

Voices in the Snow (Black Winter Book 1)

by

(3,053 reviews)

Clare remembers the cold. She remembers abandoned cars and children's toys littered across the road. She remembers dark shapes in the snow and a terror she can't explain. And then... nothing. When she wakes, aching and... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 4 hours ago

Gamelife: A Memoir

by

(39 reviews)

In telling the story of his youth through seven computer games, critically acclaimed author Michael W. Clune (White Out) captures the part of childhood we live alone. You have been awakened. Floppy disk inserted... See More

$0.75 $13.28 Save 94% Price verified 4 hours ago

Intrusion: An Under the Skin Novel

by

(168 reviews)

In this "novella of salvation through submission... Stein has written a radiant ode to the mind -- the biggest erogenous zone of all" (Publishers Weekly, starred review). I believed I would never be able to trust any man... See More

$0.99 $6.99 Save 86% Price verified 5 hours ago

Gem of Gravane (The Northern Knights Book 1)

by

(410 reviews)

Falling in love with her was not part of his plan... Aric Claydon, weary and in the foulest of moods, arrives in Northumberland from Normandy and a short battle to claim his Saxon bride-Lady Danielle- almost a year late. To... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 12 hours ago

Immortal Eclipse

by

(51 reviews)

A Night Owl Romance Review Top Pick! Deal with a shoe addiction? Check. Get fired and move to California? Check. Fall head over heels for a brooding estate caretaker while solving a murder mystery? Totally not on Skylar... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 23 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 20