Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Books Under $1 from the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Soul Summoner

by

(1,568 review)

Seriously Addicting! I am loving me some Elicia Hyder! This series has all my favorite genres rolled up into one book. Elicia has weaved a fantastic and very unique plot that's a supernatural thriller with tons of mystery... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago

More Than Love You (More Than Words Book 3)

by

(132 reviews)

I hooked up with my temporary roommate. Now I'll do anything to claim her for good. I'm Noah Weston. For a decade, I've quarterbacked America's most iconic football team and plowed my way through women. Now I'm... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Lexi Series Boxed Set

by

(8 reviews)

The three full-length books of the Lexi series offered for the first time all in one place. Lexi Reed, a ballsy PR professional from Melbourne Australia, didn't need conformity. Burnt by love in the past, sex without... See More

$0.99 $11.98 Save 92% Price verified 4 hours ago

Throttled (Wild Riders Book 1)

by

(152 reviews)

"One of those books that will have you both smiling and holding your breath. Fantastic read!" --#1NYT Bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken "A realistic small town backdrop to an unforgettable second chance romance. I... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 4 hours ago

Gridlock (Ryan Lock #3): A Ryan Lock Crime Thriller

by

(123 reviews)

Set on the blood-soaked streets of Los Angeles, the third explosive thriller featuring ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock. Perfect for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher series and readers of Vince Flynn, Robert Crais or Harlan... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 hours ago

Deadlock: A Ryan Lock Crime Thriller

by

(88 reviews)

"The California State Prison at Pelican Bay holds three and a half thousand of America's most violent criminals. Three thousand, four hundred and ninety nine of them want the remaining inmate dead. Your job is to keep him... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 5 hours ago

A Change of Heart: An Amish Gathering Novella

by

(31 reviews)

Follow one year in an Amish community with three heartwarming tales of old friends and new beginnings. "A Change of Heart" is one novella from this collection. Leah is no good at cooking, cleaning, sewing, gardening -- the... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 6 hours ago

The Rebellious Heir (The Bolles Dynasty Book 5)

by

(1 review)

Ava Parker steps into the path of Jeremy Bolles... she wants to expose the truth about him but will he turn the spotlight on her? Ava Parker works for a business magazine and is asked to travel to London to interview... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 7 hours ago

Her Dom (Dominic Powers Book 1)

by

(241 reviews)

From a USA Today Bestseller comes an erotic suspense thriller where nothing is as simple as it seems... I knew she was different as soon as she walked into my high-rise office. She exuded innocence and inexperience. Those... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 7 hours ago

Witchy Wickedness (Charmed Chronicles Book 1)

by

(58 reviews)

*2019 BRAND-NEW UPDATED AND EXPANDED EDITION* Perfect for fans of the Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Buffy, the Vampire Slayer! One soul-sucking demon. One haunty mansion. And one witch-tastic destiny... Ravenwood... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 12 hours ago

Double-Sided Magic (Legacy Series Book 1)

by

(446 reviews)

I am Levy Michaels. Once my kind were the hunters -- now we are the hunted. Supernaturals are out of the closet but I have to stay hidden because of the type of magic I possess. I'm a Legacy. It sounds like the title... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 13 hours ago

A Christmas Bride

by

(94 reviews)

Journey to Regency England in this "wonderful" holiday tale of a desperate nobleman, a forgetful fiancée, and a sweet romance (Affaire de Coeur). Her name is Serenity Adams. She's Timothy Crawford's fiancée, and he's... See More

$0.99 $3.82 Save 74% Price verified 16 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30