Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

An epic adventure awaits in the first novel of this classic fantasy series perfect for fans of J. R. R. Tolkien from an author who "writes like a dream" (St. Louis Post-Dispatch).

Welcome to Isle, a land of fantasy that existed long before there were such things. Surrounded by vast oceans and dotted with thick forests, Isle was a land in which all beings lived together. There were gods and ghosts dwelling with the Old Ones, the wise ancient ancestors. During this period, the Book of Suns began its life, though little was known about its contents. The mighty marriage between Sun and Moon begins an adventure never seen before.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
bought (1) fantasy (1)

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $1.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Nancy Springer on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nancy Springer.
  • to stop tracking Nancy Springer.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 7, 2014.
  • This book was $5.59 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 200 times in the past 3,670 days.
  • The current price of this book is $6.99 last checked 2 days ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $1.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on August 18, 2017.
  • This book has been $0.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $7.99 last reached on July 15, 2023.
  • This book has been $7.99 54 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 227 Pages
  • File Size: 4,738 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 days ago. At that time, the price was $6.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.