Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

The only thing bigger than his discovery
is the conspiracy to stop it!

Will he unlock the secrets in time?

Ripley Gaines, a brilliant archeologist, with an insane theory, has risked his life searching for an extraordinary artifact. What he finds is beyond imagining.

It must be suppressed.

The discovery unleashes a mystery older than recorded time, rewrites human history, and promises to change the planet's future.

The most powerful forces in the world align against him.

Who can he trust?

A deadly competition for the artifact ensues. Capturing Gaines is not enough--everyone who has seen it must be killed.

Can he stay alive long enough to decode the Cosega Sequence?

Dig far enough into the past, you may just discover the future.

Click now to join the adventure and find out why a million copies of Brandt Legg's books have been sold/downloaded worldwide. The USA Today bestselling author of The Last Librarian.

Praise for the Cosega Sequence

"If Baldacci and Brown collaborated on an Indiana Jones mystery, this might be the finished result." -Amazon Reviewer

"Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne in this thrilling white-knuckle adventure!" -BookBub

"X-Files meets Da Vinci Code on the way to Tom Clancy's House." -Amazon Reviewer

"Very highly recommended to the attention of dedicated science fiction fans... " -Midwest Book Review

"Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, Wilbur Smith, and Ernest Demsey are going to love Cosega!" -Amazon Reviewer

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Get It This book is free, possibly only for a limited time.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Brandt Legg on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Brandt Legg.
  • to stop tracking Brandt Legg.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 29, 2014.
  • This book was $7.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 29 times in the past 2,606 days.
  • The current price of this book is FREE last checked 5 minutes ago.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on January 14, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $9.99 last reached on April 21, 2021.
  • This book has been $9.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about 5 minutes ago. At that time, the price was $0.00. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.