Account

Company

  Menu

Description

More please. This series was fast paced, well written and truly believable. Mr Keys is a master of writing sixpence and drama. He builds his character with depth. Want more!!! (Amazon customer)

A bone chilling thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Stephen King and Michael Crichton, Games of Guilt will leave you with chills! USA TODAY Best-Selling Author Terry Keys takes you on the ride of a lifetime!

A couple in Jamaica. A local cop. A homeless man. All brutally murdered and those are just the beginning. As the bodies pile up the people of Houston are growing uneasy. The killer is calling out one person - one man... the only man he wants to see suffer before he kills him too.
HPD Detective David Porter has endured the most painful eighteen months of his life. The unexpected kidnappings of his wife and daughter and now... Porter is tracking a new serial killer. Quite possibly the most cunning of his career. Someone that has studied him since he was a child someone that knows his every move. A killer that shares his very own DNA his very own son - Caleb. Now Caleb has Porter and his friends squarely in his crosshairs and he won't stop until everyone Porter loves is dead. Porter must use all of his detective skills, shelve his wrangled emotions then bring Caleb to justice - and fast.
How many will die before Caleb is found or will he slip back into the shadows from whence he came forever? The climatic ending to the Hidden Guilt trilogy will keep you on the edge of your seat. Let the Games begin...

The crime thriller mystery that will keep you up at night.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Terry Keys on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Terry Keys.
  • to stop tracking Terry Keys.

to track Susan Hughes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Susan Hughes.
  • to stop tracking Susan Hughes.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on January 15, 2017.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 3 times in the past 1,010 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 16 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past six months is $2.99.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on February 4, 2017.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on January 18, 2018.
  • This book has been $4.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: February 28, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 306 Pages
  • File Size: 970 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 16 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.