INCLUDES ALL FIVE fun & intriguing whodunnits and ALL FIVE delicious dessert recipes from the popular culinary cozy mystery series PLUS a FREE BONUS Prequel to the series! All in one BIG BUNDLE! For MORE THAN 1,000 pages (KU) you'll be digging into suspicious secrets & tasty desserts alongside Paradise Point, Florida's favorite amateur sleuth, Faith Franklin! Investigating murder scenes never tasted so sweet!

Written by bestselling author, Nancy McGovern, and talented newcomer, Cyra Bruce, this culinary cozy mystery extravaganza includes:
Book 1: A Cherry Sinister Murder
Book 2: The Cheesecake Fake
Book 3: The Blackmail Flour Trail
Book 4: Banana Whip Safari Trip
Book 5: Pecan Flan Murder Plan

PLUS Five Delicious Recipes Straight From Faith's Personal Cookbook!:
Recipe #1: Faith's Cherry Bakewell Tarts
Recipe #2: Faith's Mini Apple-Caramel Cheesecakes
Recipe #3: Faith's Chocolate Tamarind Cupcakes
Recipe #4: Faith's Banana Whip Cinnamon Cookie Sandwiches
Recipe #5: Faith's Flan-tastic Flan

AND a FREE Prequel to the series that has never been available on Amazon before!

From Book 1:
Faith Franklin is a dreamer. She dreams of cakes & pies. She dreams of crepes & brownies. And, more than anything, she dreams of making a career of serving her delicious treats to an adoring public.

So, when her grandmother calls and asks her to move to Florida to help run her café, she cannot get out of Minnesota fast enough! And before she knows it she is standing in Paradise Point, the beautiful, oceanside plaza in which Bessie's Café is located, hardly able to believe her good fortune.

Life is now exactly how Faith had imagined it could be. She's made wonderful friends. The café, now renamed the Slice of Paradise, has been renovated to showcase her amazing desserts. And both locals & tourists are loving it!

Well, all except for one...
The owner of a nearby cupcake shop is not at all happy with Faith's arrival in Paradise Point. She has accused Faith of trying to ruin her by stealing her recipes & designs. And she is not shy about letting everyone know it.

So, when the woman is found dead the day after their confrontation, people immediately begin to consider whether Faith is the killer...
Is Faith guilty of murder? If not, who is? And can Faith find a way to clear her name before her dreams turn into nightmares?

Learn the answers to these questions and so many more inside this big, bundled box set! We'll see you in there!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Cyra Bruce on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Cyra Bruce.
  • to stop tracking Cyra Bruce.

to track Nancy McGovern on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nancy McGovern.
  • to stop tracking Nancy McGovern.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 3, 2018.
  • This book was $0.00 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 14 times in the past 2,122 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 21 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on September 17, 2023.
  • This book has been FREE 6 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on September 20, 2023.
  • This book has been $2.99 7 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.


Additional Info

  • Publication Date: September 1, 2018
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 748 Pages
  • File Size: 2,418 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 21 hours ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.