Account

Company

  Menu

Description

Mysterious photos. Missing diaries. Family secrets with fatal consequences.

Chrissy Livingstone grieves over her father's sudden death. While she cleans out his old things, she discovers something she can't explain: seven school-style photos of boys with the year 1987 stamped on the back. Unable to turn off her intrigue, she sets out to find them only to discover that three of the seven have committed suicide...

Tracing the clues from Surrey to Santa Monica, Chrissy unearths disturbing ties between her father's work as a financier and the victims. As each new connection raises more sinister questions about her family, she fears she should've left the secrets buried with the dead.

Will Chrissy put the past to rest, or will the sins of the father destroy her family?

Tin Men is the first brilliant and captivating novel featuring Chrissy Livingstone by master storyteller Linda Coles. "Move over Agatha Christie, there's a new dame in town." Amazon reviewer.

Perfect for fans of Dervla McTiernan, Jo Spain, Sam Blake, Carmel Harrington, Sinead Crowley and Graham Masterton.

The Chrissy Livingstone series:

Tin Men

Walk Like You

The Silent Ones

The complete Jack Rutherford and Amanda Lacey series:

Hot to Kill

The Hunted

Dark Service

One Last Hit

Hey You, Pretty Face

Scream Blue Murder

Butcher Baker Banker

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Linda Coles on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Linda Coles.
  • to stop tracking Linda Coles.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on April 11, 2019.
  • This book was $4.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 28 times in the past 1,221 days.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 19 hours ago.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on May 14, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE 7 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $5.99 last reached on October 23, 2019.
  • This book has been $5.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about 19 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.