Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Save 90% with this brand-new box set!

Aria Whitmore, weddings specialist and secret witch, deals with quirky townsfolk, a smart-mouthed parrot and a meddling mother in this trio of mystery novels.

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

A Wedding to Die For :

When Aria is blamed for the death of a local estate-owner, Fletcher Davenport, she quickly finds herself juggling more than her unusual customers...
Who could really be behind Fletcher's murder? Her new bridezilla-esque client, who seems unusually interested in Fletcher's estate? The dark witch, Hazel, whom Aria never quite trusted? Maybe even Mayor Donovan, who's clearly in cahoots with an out-of-town property developer...
Designer Sales and Secrets :

When Aria convinces Zola Cates, wedding dress designer to the rich and famous, to host a sample sale in her store, she had no idea that she'd become embroiled in a murder investigation...
When her handsome kinda-sorta-boyfriend Detective Jack Bowers can't break the case, Aria and her cute parrot pal Kiwi take matters into the own hands to save the reputation of Blue Moon Bridal!

In Hot Fudge and Cold Blood :

Aria Whitmore has enough on her plate: Hazel's sudden revelation, her mother's romantic obsession with Mayor Donovan, and, of course, Kiwi's latest food obsession - fudge.

When her mother is found hovering over the dead body of Sandra Webb, Aria knows the craziness is just beginning - especially since Sandra was the creator of Kiwi's beloved fudge.

Has Aria's mother taken her meddling too far this time?

Praise for A.R. Winters:

"The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com

"A fun cozy mystery with engaging and entertaining characters" - lq, Amazon.com

"Fans of Adele Abbott and Amanda Lee will enjoy this series." - Bookworm, Amazon.com

This is a trio of humorous cozy mysteries featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and family, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language or sex.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track A.R. Winters on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by A.R. Winters.
  • to stop tracking A.R. Winters.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on May 19, 2019.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 5 times in the past 1,794 days.
  • The current price of this book is $9.99 last checked 9 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $0.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on June 11, 2020.
  • This book has been $0.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $9.99 last reached on June 17, 2020.
  • This book has been $9.99 3 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: May 21, 2019
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 633 Pages
  • File Size: 2,551 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 9 hours ago. At that time, the price was $9.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.