Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

What happens when your greatest ally turns out to be a perfect stranger?

Welcome back to Cinnamon Bay, where the neighbors know your business and one sip of the Cafe Amour can make you fall in love. If you believe in that kind of thing.

Award winning actress India Rose Carmichael hasn't been back to Cinnamon Bay for more than a day in years. When she should be celebrating the peak of her career, she's wondering how she landed herself with a cheating ex -- who was also her manager! Looking to escape Hollywood, she turns to the director of the Cinnamon Bay Film festival, who she's been corresponding with for a few years, and offers him a deal: hide her away for two weeks, from the media and her erstwhile family, and she'll help promote the festival to bring in tourists and money.

Finn Jameson should have said no to India Rose, but the high school vice-principal, and part-time film festival director, knew she must be desperate if she's looking to him for help. What he forgot to factor in was that having one of the world's most beautiful women in his home would prove more than a little tempting, especially when she's also sweet vulnerable and very much alone. When the world and her estranged family find out India Rose is in Cinnamon Bay their relationship goes from friendship to fake romance and the lines between dreams and reality become blurred.

Everyone has an opinion on what should happen between them, if only they all agreed. Can a small-town guy and a big time actress find a way to build a love that will last?

Fans of Brenda Novak, Nora Roberts, and Robyn Carr will fall head over heels for this delightful beachy romance.

Delve into a new world of romance, mystery, and magic in the quirky coastal town of Cinnamon Bay, North Carolina. Scroll up and one-click to start reading BOARDWALK BOUND by USA Today bestselling author Monique McDonell today!

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Monique McDonell on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Monique McDonell.
  • to stop tracking Monique McDonell.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on October 5, 2020.
  • This book was $3.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 679 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 2 days ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on May 17, 2021.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $3.99 last reached on May 23, 2021.
  • This book has been $3.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: November 10, 2020
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 218 Pages
  • File Size: 2,325 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 2 days ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.