Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

A malevolent obsession is driving the innocent to their graves.

Necromancer Kezia Bernard is closing in on her lifelong pursuit of unleashing the magic buried in her DNA. But when a loved one's sanity cracks, Kezia must put her dreams on hold one last time.

While visiting Chicago to meet a psychiatric specialist, Kezia investigates a series of child deaths in a nearby town. But when she discovers a terrible link between the victims and necromancy, Kezia realizes the corruptions of ancestral magic may be waiting inside her, too. Partnering with a Viking and her own patron ancestors, the necromancer must save the town from generations of hate and a thirst for revenge that can never be sated.

Can Kezia free the tortured souls from a reign of madness? Or are the sins of the past destined to torment the living forever?

The Rest in Power Necromancy trilogy conclusion is a darkly stirring mystery of grief, family, perseverance, and rebirth. This paranormal mystery series is a must-read for fans of Jim Butcher, Patricia Briggs, and Kim Harrison.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Amber Fisher on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Amber Fisher.
  • to stop tracking Amber Fisher.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 4, 2023.
  • The current price of this book is $4.99 last checked 16 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: March 15, 2021
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 288 Pages
  • File Size: 1,670 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 16 hours ago. At that time, the price was $4.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.