Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

Attacked and left for dead,
she wakes up in a cyborg body,
and a corporation is hunting her down.

In world of massive inequality and slums filled with millions, society is dominated by cruel corporate rule.

Working a dead-end job, living in a dingy apartment, Frankie is always behind on rent. But knowing there are those with less, she spends her free time in the slums, helping those who have nothing.
When a Jacker Gang attacks, Frankie is shot, and left for dead.

She wakes up in a body that isn't hers.

Her life was saved by a back alley cyber doc, who implanted her brain into a cyborg body.
Frankie has barely woken up when the corporations attack, kidnap the doctor and force Frankie to flee.

Pursued by corporate operatives, hulking mechs and deadly cybernetic agents, Frankie is lost in the slums in a body that's not hers.
She must deal with endless attacks and find allies she can trust if she's going to survive.

The New Prometheus is a Cyberpunk Techno-Thriller, that's a must read for fans of Ghost in the Shell, Blade Runner, Alita Battle Angel, Cyberpunk 2077, Akira, The Matrix, Robocop and Total Recall.

NOTE: This book has been re-edited and updated, and was previously Published under my other Pen Name, Andrew Dobell

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Andrew M. Dobell on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Andrew M. Dobell.
  • to stop tracking Andrew M. Dobell.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on December 7, 2021.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 2 times in the past 41 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked one minute ago.
  • The lowest price to date was $0.99 last reached on January 14, 2022.
  • This book has been $0.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $2.99 last reached on January 15, 2022.
  • This book has been $2.99 2 times since we started tracking it.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: January 3, 2022
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 244 Pages
  • File Size: 2,498 KB

We last verified the price of this book about one minute ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.