Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Bloodweaver's Bind: Vegas Arcana Book 2

by (KDF MEDIA)

(1 review)

Get It Preview
$3.99

Share This

Description

Only those with power can navigate the treacherous tides.
Only those with courage will survive the night.

In the underbelly of Los Angeles, where wild magic pulses strong, Malcolm Byrne and his team, including the enigmatic Damian Ward, Viscount of House Campbell, embark on their most perilous mission yet. Old alliances crumble and new ones forge in the heat of battle, as they confront rogue sorcerers and a sinister conspiracy threatening to unravel their world. Crossing paths with ancient gods whose fates are mysteriously intertwined with their own, each spell cast and secret uncovered send the stakes higher, tempting them with the seductive allure of forbidden magic and testing the strength of their resolve.

Also - VAMPIRES, because of course.

Vegas Arcana: Deck Runner's Gambit is a fast-paced Urban Fantasy that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher and Bendedict Jacka. Readers who love hidden magical worlds, fast-paced action, and in-fighting magical factions won't be able to put down this contemporary fantasy thrill-ride.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. We do not have enough historical data to make any recommendations.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track James Anderson Foster on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by James Anderson Foster.
  • to stop tracking James Anderson Foster.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on June 13, 2024.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed one time in the past 35 days.
  • The current price of this book is $3.99 last checked 20 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its highest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: May 31, 2024
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 246 Pages
  • File Size: 2,102 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 20 hours ago. At that time, the price was $3.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.