Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by C.L. Taylor

to track C.L. Taylor on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by C.L. Taylor.
  • to stop tracking C.L. Taylor.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

Before I Wake

by

(90 reviews)

Would you risk it all to uncover the truth? This secret is killing me. It's only one line from her fifteen-year-old daughter's diary, but Susan knows it means everything. Charlotte is smart, popular, and beautiful. She is... See More

$9.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

The Lie

by

(2,343 reviews)

Would you trust your friends with your life? Haunting and compelling, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Girl on the Train, and Daughter. Jane Hughes has a great boyfriend, a job in an animal... See More

$9.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 2