Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Share This

Description

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action.

A SOCIAL MEDIA SERIAL KILLER

Opening day of youth baseball, and a man steps onto the field, broadcasting on social media.

He asks his audience a simple question: who should I kill first?

The following events rattle Creek County to its core.

HE'S ONLY JUST BEGUN

Veiled by anonymity, the killer isn't even close to finished. He tells his audience to stay tuned for more.

Detective Mallory Black and her partner, Mike Cortez, find themselves racing against time to unravel the secrets of a killer lurking in the shadows before he can strike again.

But how do you find a killer cloaked in anonymity?

ALL WILL BE REVEALED

Meanwhile, vigilante Jasper Parish undertakes his most personal quest yet as he attempts to deliver justice to the people who destroyed his world.

As his secrets come to light, his daughter begs him to stand down.

Jasper doesn't stand down for anyone, though.

He's on a path, and he refuses to back down.

Because when you cross Jasper Parish, there is no escaping his vengeance.

""No Escape" is a blockbuster of a read! Yes, it's a little dark and raw, but it will keep your interest." -- Susan1

"Wow, this story was even better than the first one... Really frightening and intense read. Can't wait for the third installment, No Hope, to go live." -- Dmitrij P

"I really think this is the best Collective Inkwell yet. I meant to read it slowly, to savor it over the course of my lunch breaks for a week or so. No such luck. It is a fast-paced, high-stakes book that inexplicably tells a slow-burn, heart-wrenching story of what happens when people feel utterly alone in their own pain. All with plenty of realistic cop banter and intense shoot-outs." -- Lyn Lowe

"I absolutely loved the first book and this series, and the second one lives up to it! Despite not being a horror novel, there are elements of this novel that are horrifyingly real. The authors do a great job at really making you hate the villains of the novel, which causes you to root the heroes on even more. This one was just as fast paced and engaging as the last, and I can't wait to read the third book." -- A.A.R.

"Lost sleep over this one! It was easy to get into this one right after reading the first book." -- WistfulDreamer

No Escape is the second book in this pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

to track Nolon King on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nolon King.
  • to stop tracking Nolon King.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on September 28, 2017.
  • This book was $0.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 14 times in the past 1,892 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 16 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on April 5, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on November 27, 2017.
  • This book has been $4.99 2 times since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about 16 hours ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.