Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by David W. Wright

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.
  • Sort by
Suspense

The Collectors (Karma Police Book 3)

by

(76 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace. One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember. I am a Jumper. Stuck waking up in a new body almost every... See More

$3.99 Price verified 34 minutes ago
Science Fiction

Yesterday's Gone: Season Six

by

(599 reviews)

The #1 bestselling horror sci-fi series with over 1,000 5-star reviews concludes here with Yesterday's Gone: Season Six. The wait is over... On October 15th, humanity went missing. A handful of scattered survivors woke to... See More

$6.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Science Fiction

Stonefall

by

(46 reviews)

The meek will never inherit the Earth... Eamon Quinn once had a good life. A loving wife. A child on the way. Then came the aliens - and everything changed. Now, engulfed in a world of violence and decay with allies in... See More

$0.99 Price verified 28 minutes ago
Science Fiction

Yesterday's Gone: Season Four

by

(737 reviews)

The #1 bestselling horror/sci-fi series with over 1,000 5-star reviews continues here with Yesterday's Gone: Season Four. How do you live a normal life when you've been through hell? More than a year has passed since The... See More

$6.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Science Fiction

Yesterday's Gone: Season One

by

(4,104 reviews)

Start the first season of the groundbreaking post-apocalyptic serial: Yesterday's Gone; the breakout horror/sci-fi series with over 1000 5-star reviews! They thought they were alone. But they were wrong... On October... See More

$2.99 Price verified 22 minutes ago
Mystery

No Escape (No Justice Book 2)

by

(131 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of 12, Hidden Justice, and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action. A SOCIAL MEDIA... See More

$3.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Deviant (Karma Police Book 4)

by

(30 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace. One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember. I am a Jumper. Waking up in a new body almost every day... See More

$3.99 Price verified 5 hours ago

Jumper (Karma Police Book 1)

by

(121 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace. One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember. I am a Jumper. Almost every day, I wake up in a different... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

The Secret Within

by

(277 reviews)

From the best-selling author team that brought you Yesterday's Gone, Available Darkness,Karma Police, and more, comes a brand new urban fantasy mystery. Delaney West, a tough-as-nails private investigator who's not afraid... See More

$4.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Horror

Dark Crossings: Volume 3

by

(3 reviews)

For fans of The Twilight Zone and Black Mirror, Sean Platt and David Wright are back with a baker's dozen third collection of Dark Crossings short stories blending sci-fi, horror, and thrills. Giving Up The Ghost -- In a... See More

$4.99 $5.99 Save 17% Price verified 20 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

No Justice

by

(1,017 review)

From the bestselling authors of Hidden Justice, 12, and Miserable Lies comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action. Where her law... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 5 hours ago
Mystery

No Hope (No Justice Book 3)

by

(97 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of 12, Hidden Justice, and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action. A young girl is... See More

$4.99 Price verified 20 hours ago

No Return (No Justice Book 4)

by

(82 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of 12, Hidden Justice, and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action. A MISSING... See More

$4.99 Price verified 26 minutes ago
Science Fiction

Alienation: An Alien Invasion Sci-Fi Novel

by

(174 reviews)

He had to betray his species to save ours. Ash thought he was a normal guy with a normal life: a wife he loved, and a stepdaughter who resented him. Until the day he gets pulled over by a cop who is more than he seems, and... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Monstrous

by

(50 reviews)

Is justice worth the price of your soul? After years of struggle, Henry Black finally had it all -- a loving family and a thriving career as a comedian. Then in one night, it was all ripped away from him when three men... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Snowfall (Stonefall Book 2)

by

(19 reviews)

Sometimes violence IS the best way... Gleeson Crowe has found his prize: the miraculous child who can heal the sick and build his ministry to protect the righteous and judge the wicked, and he's not about to give the child... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Downfall (Stonefall Book 3)

by

(25 reviews)

ALL WILL BE JUDGED... Eamon has been reunited with William but discovers that a new alien threat looms as the world gears up for war. Gleeson is trapped inside the walls of his own city and struggles to wrest power back... See More

$5.99 Price verified one day ago
Suspense

The Fall (Karma Police Book 5)

by

(27 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace. One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember. I am a Jumper. I wake up in a new body almost every day... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Suspense

Karma Police

by

(85 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace. One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember. I am a Jumper. Almost every day I wake up in a different... See More

$2.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Homecoming (Karma Police Book 6)

by

(23 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and WhiteSpace. One more day in a body that doesn't belong to me. Another day further from a life I can't remember. My name is Ella. Or at least that's what I believed... See More

$3.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Horror

Available Darkness: Book One

by

(104 reviews)

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone, No Justice, and The Karma Police series comes Available Darkness, a character-driven reinvention of the vampire story. Darkness is Awakening A man wakes in a coffin with no... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Monstrous: Book Three

by

(18 reviews)

Is This Redemption or Damnation? After his murder, Henry Black made a deal with a devil for vengeance. He was reborn with the power to complete his mission, but placed in a demonic form. Having gotten his revenge, Henry... See More

$2.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Suspense

Monstrous Book Two

by

(16 reviews)

Would You Go Through Hell to Save Your Child? Henry Black was murdered... To avenge his death and save his family, he made a deal with a devil. Though he was brought back to life, he wasn't the same. The weight of his... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30