Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

No Hope (No Justice Book 3)

by , (Sterling & Stone)

(28 reviews)

Get It Preview
$2.99

Share This

Description

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone and Pretty Killer comes the unforgettable thriller series that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, serial-killing action.

A young girl is found dead in the woods, and the horrors are only beginning...

One of the prime suspects is the girl's mother, a city councilman's daughter with a secret life.

But Detective Mallory Black soon learns that she's not the only one with something to hide as she searches to deliver justice for the child.

Vigilante Jasper Parish wakes up to find himself in an unfamiliar town, in a relationship with a woman he doesn't remember.

As memories start to return, he realizes that he's been hiding a double life from himself -- a life where he is happy with this woman and her daughter.

Jasper begins to wonder if perhaps this is his chance at redemption. A chance to give up his quest of murder and vengeance.

A chance for a life of hope.

But Death isn't finished with Jasper.

He soon finds himself drawn back into a world where it's kill or be killed.

A world with no hope.

"Once I started this book I couldn't stop and had to finish it in a day. Wow. What a comeback. I love the direction this is going now and cannot wait for the next installment. As is usual for these guys, character development is awesome. You really feel like you know these people. This series would be great on the big screen. Keep up the great writing." -- Scott B

"The Author(s) spin a fascinating tale in "No Hope", with clever dialogue and a storyline that will keep you well-engaged. There are plenty of surprises and a set-up for the next book that is very tantalizing! A police thriller with a hard-to-guess who-done-it. A very enjoyable read!" -- Susan1

"This just gets better and better. Mallory is on another case of a dead child. Its leads to a lot if suspects, and unanwers questions. Jasper is trying to be a good but but bad guys are always around.Mallory find answers she didn't expect. Jasper finds answers he didn't want. Both will have to work together real soon." -- BrendaT

"I love the No Justice books. There is a little something for everyone. Mal is trying to figure out who killed a little girl and Jasper is trying to have a normal life. This was like reading two different stories at once. Wasn't sure how they were going to merge, but they did and it was great. Can't wait for the next one to come out." -- Patty U

"These books are soooo mysterious!!! I love it cuz you never have a clue as to who the murderer is until the end of each book... I am just so very thrilled by this series & am really happy that I stumbled onto this writer. I can't wait for the next book." -- Deb

No Hope is the third book in this pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $0.00 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track David W. Wright on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by David W. Wright.
  • to stop tracking David W. Wright.

to track Nolon King on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nolon King.
  • to stop tracking Nolon King.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on November 12, 2017.
  • This book was $2.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 11 times in the past 1,847 days.
  • The current price of this book is $2.99 last checked 17 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past 90 days.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is FREE.
  • The lowest price to date was FREE last reached on April 5, 2022.
  • This book has been FREE one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $4.99 last reached on December 30, 2017.
  • This book has been $4.99 one time since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: December 19, 2017
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 271 Pages
  • File Size: 2,999 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 17 hours ago. At that time, the price was $2.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.