Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The Marvelous

by

(21 reviews)

Get It Preview
$9.99 $10.99 Save 9%

Share This

Description

From the author of Let's Talk About Love and If It Makes You Happy, this exuberant YA Novel follows six teens locked together in a mansion, contending for a life-changing cash prize in a competition run by a reclusive heiress.

Everyone thinks they know Jewel Van Hanen. Heiress turned actress turned social media darling who created the massively popular video-sharing app, Golden Rule.

After mysteriously disappearing for a year, Jewel makes her dramatic return with an announcement: she has chosen a few lucky Golden Rule users to spend an unforgettable weekend at her private estate. But once they arrive, Jewel ingeniously flips the script: the guests are now players in an elaborate estate-wide game. And she's tailored every challenge and obstacle to test whether they have what it takes to win--at any cost.

Told from the perspective of three dazzling players--Nicole: the new queen of Golden Rule; Luna: Jewel's biggest fan; and Stella: a brilliant outsider--this novel will charm its way into your heart and keep you guessing how it all ends because money isn't the only thing at stake.

Praise for Let's Talk About Love:

"This book is so charming and funny and bighearted... I recommend this one for fans of Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl and Sandhya Menon's When Dimple Met Rishi." -- Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

"Claire Kann makes an admirable debut with this milestone for ace visibility." -- Entertainment Weekly

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

Track It. This book has been $2.99 within the past year.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Claire Kann on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Claire Kann.
  • to stop tracking Claire Kann.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on August 18, 2019.
  • This book was $9.99 when we started tracking it.
  • The price of this book has changed 4 times in the past 1,745 days.
  • The current price of this book is $9.99 last checked 8 hours ago.
  • This book is at its lowest price in the past six months.
  • This lowest price this book has been offered at in the past year is $2.99.
  • The lowest price to date was $2.99 last reached on May 31, 2022.
  • This book has been $2.99 one time since we started tracking it.
  • The highest price to date was $10.99 last reached on July 7, 2022.
  • This book has been $10.99 2 times since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Disabled
  • Lending: Disabled

We last verified the price of this book about 8 hours ago. At that time, the price was $9.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.