Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Popular Freebies found in the past 24 hours

  • Sort by

The Prince and the Pauper

by

(1,031 review)

The Prince and the Pauper tells the story of two young boys who are identical in appearance: Tom Canty, a pauper who lives with his abusive father in Offal Court off Pudding Lane in London, and Prince Edward, son of King... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Renaria: Into the Adyton

by

(12 reviews)

A small memento, a universal power... At seventeen, Leda has her priorities in order: gaming first, real life second. She suffers through school, skips the extracurriculars, and runs home so that she can log-on to Renaria... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

Heaven: The Beta-test (Transcripts Book 2)

by

(10 reviews)

Under Lucifer's management, Heaven is georeferenced to a specific set of spatial coordinates -- just behind the Earth's moon. This proves particularly troublesome when Bill, a recently deceased exemplary citizen of Earth... See More

FREE $1.49 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago

The Fourth Awakening

by

(305 reviews)

OVER 4 YEARS AS THE KINDLE #1 BESTSELLER IN "New Age > Mysticism" A group of top scientists, lead by a legendary Nobel Prize winning physicist, has made a discovery so startling and with such deep religious implications... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 3 hours ago

Unfiltered Sage

by

(14 reviews)

What happens when your whole world gets turned upside down and the ghosts of your past threaten to tear apart the dreams of your present? Sage Gilbert is a feisty yet talented foreign photojournalist who loves culture... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 3 hours ago

Puppy Training: Simple Puppy Training For Beginners! - Techniques, Tips, And Tricks To Train Your Puppy Easily For A More Well Behaved Dog! (Dog Training, ... Training For Puppies, Labrador Retriever)

by

(22 reviews)

PUPPY TRAINING THE SIMPLE WAY FOR BEGINNERS! This "Puppy Training" book contains proven steps and strategies on how to train and raise your pup into a happy and well-behaved dog. Today only, get this Amazing Amazon book... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 3 hours ago

Bank of Crooks & Criminals

by

(20 reviews)

The story of how an old Marine was robbed by his banker at the point of a pen. Learn how your banker can take your life and your business. That is what happened to Chuck & July Kimball when they invested their life's savings... See More

FREE $3.49 Save 100% Price verified 4 hours ago

BEYOND: SPACE OPERA

by

(14 reviews)

GET READY FOR SWASHBUCKLING ACTION AMONG THE STARS In the vein of Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, and Guardians of the Galaxy, this space opera collection includes humorous action and adventure alongside stories with heart... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 hours ago

Road to Peace (Dogs of Fire Book 6)

by

(130 reviews)

18+ for language and sexual content... Widowed young, Maisie Mann was left to raise her daughter alone. Now, nine years later, she thinks she might have life as a single mom mastered... until her car breaks down on the... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Tainted Deception: Rockstar Billionaire!

by

(117 reviews)

Chase Hudson is a billionaire, extremely good looking, cocky as hell, and a guy that women salivate over... But looks can be deceiving... Ivy Maisen thinks she knows exactly what type of guy Chase is and she isn't falling... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Superfood Soup Recipes: A Clean Eating Soup Cookbook for Easy Weight Loss and Detox: Healthy Recipes for Weight Loss, Detox and Cleanse (Everyday Souping and Soup Diet 1)

by

(12 reviews)

Delicious Superfood Soups for Better Health and Natural Weight Loss! It is amazing that we are actually surrounded by power foods with surprising qualities. Inexpensive, quick to cook, delicious, and easy to shop, common... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago

Something So Right (Something So Book 1)

by

(274 reviews)

Preorder the third installment of the best selling series today The moment everything changed didn't happen in that cliché rockets-red-glare kind of way, it happened in the form of a waking nightmare. I caught my husband... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 hours ago

Fifteen Weekends

by

(72 reviews)

The past, it can haunt you... it can consume you. Three Women Three Stories One summer changes everything. For Ashleigh, the past has held her heart hostage. For Emily, the past has kept her from moving on. For Amanda... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 hours ago

Wind Chime Cafe (A Wind Chime Novel Book 1)

by

(1,190 review)

USA Today bestseller and multi-award winning novel! If you listen to the wind, it will always lead you home... When single mother Annie Malone purchases a quirky Main Street café on Heron Island, she thinks she's finally... See More

FREE $5.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 hours ago

Christmas Stories

by

(36 reviews)

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure! This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original... See More

FREE Price verified 9 hours ago

The Experiment of Dreams

by

(434 reviews)

A machine capable of recording our dreams has been created: After years of taking experimental medicines and participating in repetitive sleep-related studies, all is finally going well for the test subject, Benjamin... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30