Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Clicked By Other Users in the past two days

The books listed below have been clicked on more than any others we have featured in the past two days.

Running Blind (Jack Reacher, Book 4)

by

(2,895 reviews)

Jack Reacher races to solve the perfect crime in the fourth novel in Lee Child's New York Times bestselling series. Across the country, women are being murdered, victims of a disciplined and clever killer who leaves no... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago

Cut Out (The Green Berets Book 4)

by

(69 reviews)

Green Beret Dave Riley returns in this taut thriller set in the shadowy world of the federal witness protection program. Riley and his friend, police detective Donna Giannini, are asked to protect a friend whose life is in... See More

FREE $4.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

Fate Interrupted

by

(467 reviews)

NOW A NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, AND TOP TEN AMAZON BESTSELLER. Dean Jacobs is one of Milwaukee's hottest eligible bachelors and in no mood to settle down. Evy is new to town and healing a broken heart after catching her... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Eyre Affair: A Thursday Next Novel

by

(687 reviews)

The first installment in Jasper Fforde's New York Times bestselling series of Thursday Next novels introduces literary detective Thursday Next and her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England -- from the author of... See More

$1.99 $7.99 Save 75% Price verified 15 hours ago

Ready Player One

by

(18,924 reviews)

Nominated as one of America's best-loved novels by PBS's The Great American Read The worldwide bestseller -- now a major motion picture directed by Steven Spielberg. In the year 2045, reality is an ugly place. The only... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified one day ago

Let It Shine

by

(29 reviews)

**Let It Shine originally appeared in The Brightest Day: A Juneteenth Historical Romance Anthology. This version features the original story, as well as a bonus short story, No Valley Low.*** Sofronia Wallis knows that... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 4 hours ago

Blurred Lines (Love Unexpectedly)

by

(439 reviews)

USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? In a novel that's perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be "just friends"? When Parker Blanton... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified 15 hours ago

Ruckus (Sinners of Saint Book 3)

by

(1,355 review)

NOW A TOP 15 AMAZON BESTSELLER Rosie They say that life is a beautiful lie and death a painful truth. They're right. No one has ever made me feel more alive than the guy who serves as a constant reminder that my clock is... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30