Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

New York 2140

by

(3,241 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Kim Stanley Robinson returns with a bold and brilliant vision of New York City in the next century. As the sea levels rose, every street became a canal. Every skyscraper an island. For the... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 4 hours ago

The Hiding Place

by

(19,807 reviews)

"Every experience God gives us... is the perfect preparation for the future only He can see."--Corrie ten Boom Corrie ten Boom was a Dutch watchmaker who became a heroine of the Resistance, a survivor of Hitler's... See More

$4.74 $8.99 Save 47% Price verified 18 hours ago

Fortune's Pawn (Paradox Book 1)

by

(2,346 reviews)

A promising young mercenary's future gets thrown into jeopardy after a fateful encounter with an alien in the start to a propulsive space opera series perfect for fans of Firefly and Killjoys. "Devi is hands-down one of the... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 22 hours ago

Day by Day Armageddon

by

(2,061 reviews)

Once on the fringes of horror, the "zombie apocalypse," has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in Day by Day Armageddon, J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller that will leave... See More

$3.99 $14.99 Save 73% Price verified one hour ago

Churchill: Walking with Destiny

by

(5,332 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of The Wall Street Journal's Ten Best Books of 2018 One of The Economist's Best Books of 2018 One of The New York Times's Notable Books of 2018 "Unarguably the best single-volume biography of... See More

$14.99 $17.99 Save 17% Price verified 37 minutes ago

Heaven: A Comprehensive Guide to Everything the Bible Says About Our Eternal Home (Clear Answers to 44 Real Questions About the Afterlife, Angels, Resurrection, ... and the Kingdom of God) (Alcorn, Randy)

by

(9,120 reviews)

Over 1 Million Copies Sold! Have you ever wondered... ? • What is Heaven really going to be like? • What will we look like? • What will we do every day? • Won't Heaven get boring after a while? We all have... See More

$13.29 $14.24 Save 7% Price verified 18 hours ago

The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich

by

(10,037 reviews)

National Book Award Winner: The definitive account of Nazi Germany and "one of the most important works of history of our time" (The New York Times). When the Third Reich fell, it fell swiftly. The Nazis had little time... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified one minute ago

The Wife: A Novel

by

(6,576 reviews)

One of bestselling author Meg Wolitzer's most beloved books -- an "acerbically funny" (Entertainment Weekly) and "intelligent... portrait of deception" (The New York Times) -- also a major motion picture starring Glenn Close... See More

$4.99 $7.99 Save 38% Price verified 8 minutes ago

The Mount: A Novel

by

(203 reviews)

* Philip K. Dick Award Winner * Best of the Year: Locus, Village Voice, San Francisco Chronicle, Book Magazine * Nominated for the Impac Award Charley is an athlete. He wants to grow up to be the fastest runner in the... See More

$7.59 $9.15 Save 17% Price verified 9 hours ago

The Greek Way

by

(344 reviews)

Edith Hamilton buoyantly captures the spirit and achievements of the Greek civilization for our modern world. In The Greek Way, Edith Hamilton captures with "Homeric power and simplicity" (New York Times) the spirit of the... See More

$7.86 $9.99 Save 21% Price verified 8 hours ago

Unclutter Your Life in One Week

by

(167 reviews)

Organization expert and founder of Unclutterer.com Erin Rooney Doland shows you how to declutter and simplify your surroundings, and create the stress-free life you deserve -- in just one week. Simplicity is revolutionary... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago

Impulse

by

(1,615 review)

From a New York Times-bestselling author, "a fast, jagged, hypnotic read" about three teens who meet at a mental hospital after each attempts suicide (Kirkus Reviews). Sometimes you don't wake up. But if you happen to, you... See More

$10.99 $11.99 Save 8% Price verified 58 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 30