Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

Dune

by

(95,673 reviews)

? DUNE: PART TWO ? THE MAJOR MOTION PICTURE Directed by Denis Villeneuve, screenplay by Denis Villeneuve and Jon Spaihts, based on the novel Dune by Frank Herbert ? Starring Timothée Chalamet, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson... See More

$5.99 $9.99 Save 40% Price verified 20 hours ago

New York 2140

by

(3,241 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Kim Stanley Robinson returns with a bold and brilliant vision of New York City in the next century. As the sea levels rose, every street became a canal. Every skyscraper an island. For the... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Hiding Place

by

(19,807 reviews)

"Every experience God gives us... is the perfect preparation for the future only He can see."--Corrie ten Boom Corrie ten Boom was a Dutch watchmaker who became a heroine of the Resistance, a survivor of Hitler's... See More

$4.74 $8.99 Save 47% Price verified 9 hours ago

ESV Study Bible (Ebook)

by

(8,171 reviews)

The ESV Study Bible was created to help people understand the Bible in a deeper way. Combining the best and most recent evangelical Christian scholarship with the highly regarded ESV text, it is the most comprehensive study... See More

$21.84 $25.64 Save 15% Price verified 3 hours ago

Fortune's Pawn (Paradox Book 1)

by

(2,346 reviews)

A promising young mercenary's future gets thrown into jeopardy after a fateful encounter with an alien in the start to a propulsive space opera series perfect for fans of Firefly and Killjoys. "Devi is hands-down one of the... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 14 hours ago

The Fraud: A Novel

by

(3,520 reviews)

The New York Times bestseller ? One of the New York Times 10 Best Books of the Year ? One of NPR's Best Books of the Year ? Named a Best Book of the Year by Publishers Weekly and BookPage ? One of Oprah Daily's Best Novels... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 22 hours ago

Heaven: A Comprehensive Guide to Everything the Bible Says About Our Eternal Home (Clear Answers to 44 Real Questions About the Afterlife, Angels, Resurrection, ... and the Kingdom of God) (Alcorn, Randy)

by

(9,120 reviews)

Over 1 Million Copies Sold! Have you ever wondered... ? • What is Heaven really going to be like? • What will we look like? • What will we do every day? • Won't Heaven get boring after a while? We all have... See More

$13.29 $14.24 Save 7% Price verified 10 hours ago

The Wolf of Wall Street

by

(8,052 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Now a major motion picture directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Leonardo DiCaprio By day he made thousands of dollars a minute. By night he spent it as fast as he could. From the binge that... See More

$3.99 $12.99 Save 69% Price verified 16 hours ago

The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich

by

(10,037 reviews)

National Book Award Winner: The definitive account of Nazi Germany and "one of the most important works of history of our time" (The New York Times). When the Third Reich fell, it fell swiftly. The Nazis had little time... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 2 hours ago

Solar

by

(1,107 review)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? From the Booker Prize winner and bestselling author of Atonement, this "totally gripping and entirely hilarious" novel (The Wall Street Journal) traces the arc of a Nobel Prize-winning physicist's... See More

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Price verified 20 hours ago

The Apprentice: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

by

(10,445 reviews)

Jane Rizzoli and Maura Isles -- the inspiration for the hit TNT series -- continue their crime-solving streak. The bestselling author of The Surgeon returns -- and so does that chilling novel's diabolical villain. Though... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 15 hours ago

Rendezvous with Rama

by

(13,556 reviews)

Astronauts explore an alien spacecraft hurtling toward the sun in this Hugo and Nebula Award-winning novel -- "a stone-cold classic" of hard sci-fi (The Guardian). An enormous cylindrical object has entered Earth's solar... See More

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 23 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30