Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

The Dog Stars

by

(8,495 reviews)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? From the author of The River: In this "end-of-the-world novel more like a rapturous beginning" (San Francisco Chronicle), Hig somehow survived the flu pandemic that killed everyone he knows. His... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 3 hours ago

Of Mice and Men

by

(40,594 reviews)

A controversial tale of friendship and tragedy during the Great Depression A Penguin Classic Over seventy-five years since its first publication, Steinbeck's tale of commitment, loneliness, hope, and loss remains one of... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 8 hours ago

The Postmistress

by

(2,320 reviews)

Experience World War 2 through the eyes of two very different women in this captivating New York Times bestseller by the author of The Guest Book. "A beautifully written, thought-provoking novel." -- Kathryn Stockett, #1... See More

$8.99 $11.99 Save 25% Price verified 13 hours ago

Unfamiliar Fishes

by

(813 reviews)

From the author of Lafayette in the Somewhat United States, an examination of Hawaii, the place where Manifest Destiny got a sunburn. Many think of 1776 as the defining year of American history, when we became a nation... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 15 hours ago

Parasite (Parasitology Book 1)

by

(1,586 review)

From New York Times bestselling author Mira Grant comes a vision of a decade in the future, where humanity thrives in the absence of sickness and disease. We owe our good health to a humble parasite -- a genetically... See More

$2.99 $6.99 Save 57% Price verified 14 hours ago

Traffic

by

(518 reviews)

A New York Times Notable Book One of the Best Books of the Year The Washington Post ? The Cleveland Plain-Dealer ? Rocky Mountain News In this brilliant, lively, and eye-opening investigation, Tom Vanderbilt examines the... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 9 hours ago

Big Machine: A Novel

by

(307 reviews)

Ricky Rice is a middling hustler with a lingering junk habit, a bum knee, and a haunted mind. A survivor of a suicide cult, he scrapes by as a porter at a bus depot in Utica, New York, until one day a mysterious letter... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 20 hours ago

The Beach

by

(5,361 reviews)

The irresistible novel that was adapted into a major motion picture starring Leonardo DiCaprio. The Khao San Road, Bangkok -- first stop for the hordes of rootless young Westerners traveling in Southeast Asia. On Richard's... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 19 hours ago

Tipping the Velvet: A Novel

by

(3,444 reviews)

"Erotic and absorbing... Written with startling power." -- The New York Times Book Review Nan King, an oyster girl, is captivated by the music hall phenomenon Kitty Butler, a male impersonator extraordinaire treading the... See More

$2.99 $7.99 Save 63% Price verified 2 hours ago

The Year of the Witching

by

(4,398 reviews)

A young woman living in a rigid, puritanical society discovers dark powers within herself in this stunning, feminist fantasy debut. In the lands of Bethel, where the Prophet's word is law, Immanuelle Moore's very... See More

$1.99 $8.99 Save 78% Price verified 7 hours ago

On Beauty: A Novel

by

(2,588 reviews)

Winner of the 2006 Orange Prize for fiction, another bestselling masterwork from the celebrated author of Swing Time and White Teeth "In this sharp, engaging satire, beauty's only skin-deep, but funny cuts to the bone."... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified 20 hours ago

Ransom (Highlands' Lairds Book 2)

by

(6,609 reviews)

This medieval historical romance from a #1 New York Times bestseller is a "rip-roaring romp, full of humor, romance, sword fights, and crisp dialogue" (The Cedar Rapids Gazette). In the dark days after the death of Richard... See More

$0.99 $9.49 Save 90% Price verified 13 hours ago

Doll Bones

by

(1,132 review)

Discover the Newbery Honor winner Doll Bones, from Holly Black, the cocreator of the Spiderwick Chronicles. A Kirkus Reviews Best Book. A School Library Journal Best Book. A Booklist Editor's Choice Books for Youth. A... See More

$7.99 $8.54 Save 6% Price verified 19 hours ago

In the After

by

(1,115 review)

In debut author Demitria Lunetta's heart-pounding thriller, one girl must fight for her survival in a world overrun by violent, deadly creatures. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestsellers like The 5th Wave and Across... See More

$1.99 $9.49 Save 79% Price verified one day ago

The Ex Talk

by

(4,654 reviews)

An Instant Indie Bestseller Public radio co-hosts navigate mixed signals in Rachel Lynn Solomon's sparkling romantic comedy debut. Shay Goldstein has been a producer at her Seattle public radio station for nearly a... See More

$9.99 $13.99 Save 29% Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30