Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

Feed (Newsflesh Book 1)

by

(2,942 reviews)

Feed is an electrifying and critically acclaimed novel of a world a half-step from our own that the New York Times calls "Astonishing" -- a novel of zombies, geeks, politics, social media, and the virus that runs through... See More

$2.99 $8.99 Save 67% Price verified 9 hours ago

Truly Madly Guilty

by

(63,543 reviews)

The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband's Secret, Big Little Lies, and What Alice Forgot, about how sometimes we don't appreciate how extraordinary our ordinary lives are... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 7 hours ago

The Demolished Man

by

(1,175 review)

#14 in the Millennium SF Masterworks series, a library of the finest science fiction ever written. The first-ever winner of the Hugo Award for best sf novel of the year. "One of the all-time classics of science... See More

$15.37 $15.43 Price verified 19 hours ago

Damned

by

(2,143 reviews)

"As gleefully, vividly, hilariously obscene as you'd expect... Irreverent and hugely entertaining." -- NPR From the bestselling author of Fight Club comes a dark and brilliant satire about adolescence, Hell, and the... See More

$6.99 $11.99 Save 42% Price verified 10 hours ago

Positioning: The Battle for Your Mind

by

(1,511 review)

The first book to deal with the problems of communicating to a skeptical, media-blitzed public, Positioning describes a revolutionary approach to creating a "position" in a prospective customer's mind-one that reflects a... See More

$8.79 $9.99 Save 12% Price verified 7 hours ago

Eve

by

(1,091 review)

The first book in Anna Carey's chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden's Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 14 hours ago

Summer Sisters: A Novel

by

(10,475 reviews)

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? READ WITH JENNA BOOK CLUB PICK AS FEATURED ON TODAY ? "Summer Sisters is a book to return to again and again." -- Colleen Hoover "As warm as a summer breeze blowing through your hair, as... See More

$1.99 $9.99 Save 80% Price verified 9 hours ago

Prince Lestat: The Vampire Chronicles

by

(9,276 reviews)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? "Rice allows [her vampires] to do what they do best: wreak havoc and evoke terror. All while impeccably dressed." -- The Washington Post The vampire world is in crisis... Old vampires, roused from... See More

$2.99 $11.99 Save 75% Price verified 9 hours ago

Reboot

by

(1,050 review)

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times-bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is... See More

$1.99 $10.99 Save 82% Price verified 12 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30