Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Most Watched By Other Users dropped in the past 24 hours

The price drops listed below are being tracked by more users than any others we have featured in the time specified.

Into Thin Air

by

(21,746 reviews)

#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? The epic account of the storm on the summit of Mt. Everest that claimed five lives and left countless more -- including Krakauer's -- in guilt-ridden disarray. "A harrowing tale of the perils of... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 31 minutes ago

Atonement: A Novel

by

(8,911 reviews)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? A symphonic novel of love and war, childhood and class, guilt and forgiveness that provides all the satisfaction of a brilliant narrative and the provocation we have come to expect from the acclaimed... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 17 hours ago

Night Film: A Novel

by

(3,964 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR ? Cosmopolitan ? Kirkus Reviews ? BookPage A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells... See More

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Price verified 10 hours ago

Rework

by

(10,983 reviews)

Rework shows you a better, faster, easier way to succeed in business. Most business books give you the same old advice: Write a business plan, study the competition, seek investors, yadda yadda. If you're looking for a... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 3 hours ago

Spinning Silver: A Novel

by

(12,387 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? "One of the year's strongest fantasy novels" (NPR), an imaginative retelling of the Rumpelstiltskin fairy tale from the bestselling author of Uprooted. NEBULA AND HUGO AWARD FINALIST ? NAMED ONE... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 12 hours ago

Thunderstruck

by

(7,496 reviews)

A true story of love, murder, and the end of the world's "great hush." In Thunderstruck, Erik Larson tells the interwoven stories of two men -- Hawley Crippen, a very unlikely murderer, and Guglielmo Marconi, the obsessive... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 6 hours ago

Raising Steam: A Discworld Novel

by

(11,114 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? The international bestselling author of the hilarious Discworld series -- a writer who's been compared to Mark Twain and Kurt Vonnegut -- introduces the first steam engine into his complex, zany... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 12 hours ago

The Dinner

by

(10,288 reviews)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? The darkly suspenseful tale of two families struggling to make the hardest decision of their lives -- all over the course of one meal. Now a major motion picture. "Chilling, nasty, smart... See More

$9.99 $13.99 Save 29% Price verified 8 hours ago

The Winter People: A Novel

by

(6,451 reviews)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? The New York Times bestselling author of The Invited will shock you with a simmering psychological thriller about ghostly secrets, dark choices, and the unbreakable bond between mothers and daughters.... See More

$9.99 $13.99 Save 29% Price verified 3 hours ago

Fevre Dream: A Novel

by

(3,367 reviews)

A THRILLING REINVENTION OF THE VAMPIRE NOVEL BY THE MASTER OF MODERN FANTASY, GEORGE R. R. MARTIN Abner Marsh, a struggling riverboat captain, suspects that something's amiss when he is approached by a wealthy aristocrat... See More

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Price verified 7 hours ago

The Ruins

by

(3,949 reviews)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? Trapped in the Mexican jungle, a group of friends stumble upon a creeping horror unlike anything they could ever imagine in "the best horror novel of the new century" (Stephen King). Also a major motion... See More

$5.99 $13.99 Save 57% Price verified 6 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30